Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Student Success & Engagement

Student Success & Engagement; Student Services; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Jennifer Corless Student Engagement Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8036(Internal 8036) j.corless@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Crolla Peer Assisted Learning Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 6514(Internal 6514) c.s.crolla@reading.ac.uk

Angela Davies Student Engagement Officer (Digital Development)

+44 (0) 118 378 6876(Internal 6876) a.l.davies@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Hoekstra Student Engagement Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 6533(Internal 6533) c.e.hoekstra@reading.ac.uk

Anna Hudson Assistant Communications Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4238(Internal 4238) a.hudson@reading.ac.uk

Emma Kay Student Communication Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4238(Internal 4238) e.l.kay@reading.ac.uk

Alexandra Knox (Dr) IT Project Manager - Learning Analytics

(Internal 100) a.knox@reading.ac.uk

Catalina Leahu Digital Information Assistant

(Internal 100) c.c.leahu@reading.ac.uk

Alicia Pena (Dr) Wellness Consultant

+44 (0) 118 378 4216(Internal 4216) m.a.penabizama@reading.ac.uk

Chantelle Turner Peer Mentoring Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 6514(Internal 6514) c.j.turner@reading.ac.uk

Sue Wallace Student Welfare Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 6593(Internal 6593) s.j.wallace@reading.ac.uk

Qi Wu (Dr) Student Success Evaluation and Impact Manager

(Internal 100) qi.wu@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top