Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Student Information Systems

Student Information Systems; Student Services; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
David Carey Senior Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6245(Internal 6245) d.v.carey@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Crabtree (Dr) Applications Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7580(Internal 7580) r.j.crabtree@reading.ac.uk

Philip Dand Senior Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7572(Internal 7572) p.j.dand@reading.ac.uk

Kathryn Dear Project Support Officer

(Internal 100) k.i.c.dear@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Flude Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6134(Internal 6134) s.e.flude@reading.ac.uk

Aisling Glover Senior Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4436(Internal 4436) a.m.glover@reading.ac.uk

Mary Holt Senior Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4436(Internal 4436) m.j.holt@reading.ac.uk

Lucy Jenkins Senior Systems Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6558(Internal 6558) l.v.jenkins@reading.ac.uk

Tom Kindley Support Officer

(Internal +44 (0)118 378 4646) t.kindley@reading.ac.uk

Vanessa Leivers Senior Systems Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7572(Internal 7572) v.leivers@reading.ac.uk

Alison McCarroll Senior Systems Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8557(Internal 8557) a.l.mccarroll@reading.ac.uk

Sally Pellow Senior Systems Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8557(Internal 8557) s.j.pellow@reading.ac.uk

Kirsty Rose Senior Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6251(Internal 6251) k.rose@reading.ac.uk

Jackie Saunders Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8651(Internal 8651) j.saunders@reading.ac.uk

Nicky Stanley Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4646(Internal 4646) nicky.stanley@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Teuton Senior Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6245(Internal 6245) c.j.teuton@reading.ac.uk

Naomi Thomas Senior Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8736(Internal 01183786245) naomi.thomas@reading.ac.uk

Aga Tomlinson Senior Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6558(Internal 6558) a.tomlinson@reading.ac.uk

Natasha Willmott Senior Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6245(Internal 6245) n.willmott@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top