Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

International Student Advisory Team

International Student Advisory Team; Customer Services; Student Support Services & Operations; Student Services; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Matt Daley International Advisory Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6185(Internal 6185) m.d.daley@reading.ac.uk

Amy Rhodes Home Office Compliance Offer

(Internal 0118 378 6958) a.v.rhodes@reading.ac.uk

Layla Riedler Senior International Student Adviser (Immigration)

(Internal 0118 378 8065) l.riedler@reading.ac.uk

Katie Robertson Head of International Student Advisory Team and HO Compliance

+44 (0) 118 378 8270(Internal 8270) k.m.robertson@reading.ac.uk

Dave Rolls Immigration Advisor

+44 (0) 118 378 4317(Internal 4317) d.b.rolls@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top