Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Examinations Team

Examinations Team; Examinations Student Records & Graduation; Student Support Services & Operations; Student Services; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Sara Blatchford Senior Invigilator

(Internal 100) s.blatchford@reading.ac.uk

Judith Collins Senior Invigilator

(Internal 100) j.a.collins@reading.ac.uk

Liz Cooper Administrator (Exams Graduation and Student Records)

+44 (0) 118 378 3803(Internal 3803) e.k.cooper@reading.ac.uk

Trevor Halsall (Dr) Senior Invigilator

(Internal 100) t.j.halsall@reading.ac.uk

Ralph Hewitt Senior Invigilator

+44 (0) 118 378 8206(Internal 8206) r.e.hewitt@reading.ac.uk

Peter Jones Senior Invigilator

+44 (0) 118 378 8508(Internal 8508) p.m.jones@reading.ac.uk

Amber Joseph Senior Invigilator

(Internal 100) a.e.joseph@reading.ac.uk

Kit Joseph (Dr) Senior Invigilator

(Internal 100) k.joseph@reading.ac.uk

Tracey Leppard Senior Invigilator

(Internal 100) t.leppard@reading.ac.uk

Barbara Lippitt Senior Invigilator

(Internal 100) b.h.lippitt@reading.ac.uk

Caz Louise Administrator - Exams Student Records and Graduation

+44 (0) 118 378 3804(Internal 3804) c.a.r.louise@reading.ac.uk

Bethan Miskell Administrator (Exams Student Records and Graduation)

+44 (0) 118 378 3805(Internal 3805) b.miskell@reading.ac.uk

Mary O'Sullivan Senior Invigilator

+44 (0) 118 378 8019(Internal 8019) m.j.osullivan@reading.ac.uk

Nicola Protheroe Administrator (Exams Graduation and Student Records)

+44 (0) 118 378 3807(Internal 3807) n.protheroe@reading.ac.uk

Demetris Savva (Dr) Senior Invigilator

+44 (0) 118 378 8460(Internal 8460) d.savva@reading.ac.uk

Jo Shears Temporary Examinations Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8019(Internal 8019) j.shears@reading.ac.uk

Allan Stephens (Dr) Senior Invigilator

+44 (0) 118 378 7039(Internal 7039) a.g.stephens@reading.ac.uk

Brian Tearle Senior Invigilator

(Internal 100) b.c.tearle@reading.ac.uk

Christopher Varnals Senior Invigilator

(Internal 100) c.w.varnals@reading.ac.uk

Valerie Walker Senior Invigilator

(Internal 100) v.j.walker@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Wilbey Senior Invigilator

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.a.wilbey@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top