Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Examinations Student Records & Graduation

Examinations Student Records & Graduation; Student Support Services & Operations; Student Services; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Colin Baker Head of Exams - Student Records and Graduation

+44 (0) 118 378 3811(Internal 3811) c.j.baker@reading.ac.uk

Lynsey Harris Examinations Manager (Operations)

+44 (0) 118 378 3809(Internal 3809) l.harris@reading.ac.uk

Lesley Perry Head of Exams - Student Records and Graduation

+44 (0) 118 378 8007(Internal 8007) l.j.perry@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Shears Student Records and Examinations Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 3812(Internal 3812) s.shears@reading.ac.uk

Nicola Sinclair Examinations Manager (Operations)

(Internal 100) n.sinclair@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top