Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Disability Advisory Service

Disability Advisory Service; Student Wellbeing Services; Student Services; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Annabel Avery Disability Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4247(Internal 4247) annabel.avery@reading.ac.uk

Jane Caiger-Smith Administrator

(Internal 01183786835) j.m.caiger-smith@reading.ac.uk

John Clarke Interim Head of Disability Service

(Internal ext 6514) john.clarke@reading.ac.uk

Cecile Davies Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8921(Internal 8921) c.g.davies@reading.ac.uk

Fay Elsey Disability Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 8115(Internal 01183784995) f.elsey@reading.ac.uk

Kate French Disability Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6129(Internal 6129) k.a.french@reading.ac.uk

Tasha Garrod Student Adviser (Disability Officer)

(Internal 01183784202) natasha.garrod@reading.ac.uk

Lintilla Hampton Student Adviser (Disability Officer)

+44 (0) 118 378 8115(Internal 8115) l.a.hampton@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Irwin Disability Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4249(Internal 4249) c.irwin@reading.ac.uk

Tim Jones Disability Advisor

+44 (0) 118 378 4918(Internal 4918) t.s.jones@reading.ac.uk

Ellen Owens Disability Advisor

+44 (0) 118 378 8115(Internal 8115) ellen.owens@reading.ac.uk

Darlene Sherwood Disability Advisor

+44 (0) 118 378 6849(Internal 6849) darlene.sherwood@reading.ac.uk

Jane Warren Qualified Teacher Assessor

+44 (0) 118 378 4794(Internal 4794) j.c.warren@reading.ac.uk

Jacqui Williams Disability Adviser

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 0118 378 6836) jacqueline.williams@reading.ac.uk

Claire Louise Wurie Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6602(Internal 6602) c.l.wurie@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top