Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Counselling

Counselling; Student Wellbeing Services; Student Services; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Odelia Aslan Counsellor

+44 (0) 118 378 4216(Internal 4216) o.aslan@reading.ac.uk

Clare Burden Titanium Training Administrator

(Internal 4216/8921) c.burden@reading.ac.uk

Lorraine Carpenter-Emery Counsellor

+44 (0) 118 378 4216(Internal 4216) l.e.carpenter-emery@reading.ac.uk

Linda Curtis Mental Health Advisor

(Internal 100) l.curtis2@reading.ac.uk

Miles Gibson Counsellor/Therapist

+44 (0) 118 378 4216(Internal 4216) m.c.a.gibson@reading.ac.uk

Maria Paula Goncalves Sessional Expert in Nutrition and Health

(Internal 100) m.p.goncalves@reading.ac.uk

Lynn Hill Sessional Wellbeing Advisor

(Internal 100) l.hill@reading.ac.uk

Viv Hill Counsellor/Psychologist

(Internal 100) v.hill@reading.ac.uk

Alison John Mental Health Advisor

(Internal +44 (0) 118 3784216 (internal 4216)) alison.john@reading.ac.uk

Charles Kenderdine Mental Health Advisor

+44 (0) 118 378 4216(Internal 4216) c.e.kenderdine@reading.ac.uk

Claire Macbeth Sessional Mental Health Advisor

(Internal 100) c.macbeth@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Naish Counsellor

+44 (0) 118 378 4216(Internal 4216) c.a.naish@reading.ac.uk

Preeti Trichur Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4216(Internal 4216) p.trichur@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top