Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

UK Student Recruitment and Outreach

UK Student Recruitment and Outreach; Global Recruitment; Global Recruitment & Admissions; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
James Aitken Outreach and Access Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 3837(Internal 3837) james.aitken@reading.ac.uk

Steffi Battimelli Assistant Student Recruitment Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3851(Internal 3851) s.m.battimelli@reading.ac.uk

Carolyn Bull Student Recruitment Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3852(Internal 3852) c.a.bull@reading.ac.uk

David Dobraszczyk Student Recruitment and Access Officer (Raising Attainment)

(Internal 100) d.dobraszczyk@reading.ac.uk

Phil Etherington Student Recruitment Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3853(Internal 3853) p.b.etherington@reading.ac.uk

Thomas Gidlow Outreach and Access Officer

(Internal 0118 378 3845) t.l.gidlow@reading.ac.uk

Katy Green Recruitment Outreach and Widening Participation Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8124(Internal 8124) k.e.s.green@reading.ac.uk

Jack Holder Student Ambassador

(Internal 100) jack.holder@reading.ac.uk

Emily Jones Outreach and Access Officer (Sciences)

+44 (0) 118 378 3842(Internal 3842) emily.l.jones@reading.ac.uk

Reena Kaur Assistant Student Recruitment and Access Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3849(Internal 3849) reena.kaur@reading.ac.uk

Edit Liebhardt Study Higher Liaison Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3840(Internal 3840) e.liebhardt@reading.ac.uk

Debi Linton (Dr) Student Recruitment and Access Officer

(Internal 0118 378 3843) d.linton@reading.ac.uk

Judy Macdevitt Students in Schools Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 6144(Internal 6144) j.macdevitt@reading.ac.uk

Alicia Mixter Student Ambassador

(Internal 100) a.r.mixter@reading.ac.uk

Sophie Mullen Student Recruitment & Access Assistant

(Internal 0118 378 3850) s.j.m.mullen@reading.ac.uk

Em Royle Student Ambassador

(Internal 100) e.f.royle@reading.ac.uk

Rachel South (Dr) Head of Global Recruitment (UK & Outreach)

+44 (0) 118 378 3839(Internal 3839) r.south@reading.ac.uk

Nyola Stewart Student Recruitment Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3835(Internal 3835) n.stewart@reading.ac.uk

Chris Stylianou Student Recruitment and Access Officer

(Internal 0118 378 4194) chris.stylianou@reading.ac.uk

Lissy Upton Student Recruitment Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 3836(Internal 3836) e.upton@reading.ac.uk

Rob West Student Ambassador

(Internal 100) r.a.west@reading.ac.uk

Amy Wigham Student Recruitment Access Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3844(Internal 3844) a.wigham@reading.ac.uk

Tom Woolmer Student Recruitment & Access Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3846(Internal 3846) t.j.woolmer@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top