Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

UK Student Recruitment and Outreach

UK Student Recruitment and Outreach; Global Recruitment; Global Recruitment & Admissions; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
James Aitken Outreach and Access Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4602(Internal 4602) james.aitken@reading.ac.uk

Carolyn Bull Student Recruitment Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 5356(Internal 5356) c.a.bull@reading.ac.uk

Lana Downing Student Ambassador

(Internal 100) a.c.downing@reading.ac.uk

Phil Etherington Student Recruitment Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7589(Internal 7589) p.b.etherington@reading.ac.uk

Thomas Gidlow Outreach and Access Officer

(Internal 01183784600) t.l.gidlow@reading.ac.uk

Katy Green Recruitment Outreach and Widening Participation Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8124(Internal 8124) k.e.s.green@reading.ac.uk

Jack Holder Student Ambassador

(Internal 100) jack.holder@reading.ac.uk

Emily Jones Outreach and Access Officer (Sciences)

(Internal 100) emily.l.jones@reading.ac.uk

Reena Kaur Assistant Student Recruitment and Access Officer

(Internal 01183786647) reena.kaur@reading.ac.uk

Edit Liebhardt Study Higher Liaison Officer

(Internal 100) e.liebhardt@reading.ac.uk

Debi Linton (Dr) Student Recruitment and Access Officer

(Internal 0118 378 4603) d.linton@reading.ac.uk

Judy Macdevitt Community Relations Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6144(Internal 6144) j.macdevitt@reading.ac.uk

Alicia Mixter Student Ambassador

(Internal 100) a.r.mixter@reading.ac.uk

Sophie Mullen Student Recruitment & Access Assistant

(Internal 0118 378 6554) s.j.m.mullen@reading.ac.uk

Laura Pasquale Student Ambassador

(Internal 07588411907) l.k.pasquale@reading.ac.uk

Sam Puddy Student Ambassador

(Internal 100) sam.puddy@reading.ac.uk

Em Royle Student Ambassador

(Internal 100) e.f.royle@reading.ac.uk

Skye Skye Student Ambassador

(Internal 100) s.c.skye@reading.ac.uk

Rachel South (Dr) Acting Head of Student Recruitment & Outreach

+44 (0) 118 378 7275(Internal 7275) r.south@reading.ac.uk

Steffi Sparkes Assistant Student Recruitment Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8619(Internal 8619) s.sparkes@reading.ac.uk

Nyola Stewart Student Recruitment Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6586(Internal 6586) n.stewart@reading.ac.uk

Lissy Upton Student Recruitment Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8618(Internal 8618) e.upton@reading.ac.uk

Rob West Student Ambassador

(Internal 100) r.a.west@reading.ac.uk

Amy Wigham Student Recruitment Access Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 5439(Internal 5439) a.wigham@reading.ac.uk

Tom Woolmer Student Recruitment & Access Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6127(Internal 6127) t.j.woolmer@reading.ac.uk

Rhiannon Wynn Student Ambassador

(Internal 100) r.wynn@reading.ac.uk

Hasna Zaher (Dr) Student Recruitment and Access Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6145(Internal 6145) h.zaher@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top