Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

International Recruitment

International Recruitment; Global Recruitment; Global Recruitment & Admissions; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Miwa Avenell Agent and Scholarship Liaison Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6984(Internal 0118 378 6984) m.avenell@reading.ac.uk

Claire Ballard Regional Manager (EU)

+44 (0) 118 378 8111(Internal 8111) c.l.ballard@reading.ac.uk

Rebecca Borrows Agent and Scholarship Administration Manager

(Internal 100) r.borrows@reading.ac.uk

Chris Cagney Regional Officer- Sub-Saharan Africa

+44 (0) 118 378 6303(Internal 6303) c.j.cagney@reading.ac.uk

Hazel English Regional Administrator - Africa and the Middle East and Central and South Asia

+44 (0) 118 378 6982(Internal 6982) h.m.english@reading.ac.uk

Alice Hepworth Regional Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5620(Internal 5620) a.hepworth@reading.ac.uk

Ayjemal Kulhanova Regional Officer Central and South Asia/International Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6589(Internal 6589) a.kulhanova@reading.ac.uk

Vicky Li-Ong Country Manager - East Asia

(Internal 100) v.li-ong@reading.ac.uk

Heather McKeever Regional Manager Americas

+44 (0) 118 378 8749(Internal 8749) h.mckeever@reading.ac.uk

Caitlin O'Connor Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6462(Internal 6462) caitlin.oconnor@reading.ac.uk

Irem Ozsoy Country Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6233(Internal 6233) irem.ozsoy@reading.ac.uk

Mahesh Yanambakkam Regional Manager for Central and South Asia

+44 (0) 118 378 8248(Internal 8248) m.yanambakkam@reading.ac.uk

Lamma Zghoul Regional Officer - Middle East

(Internal 100) l.zghoul@reading.ac.uk

Shu Zhang Regional Manager - East Asia

+44 (0) 118 378 6899(Internal 6899) shu.zhang@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top