Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

International Recruitment

International Recruitment; Global Recruitment; Global Recruitment & Admissions; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Miwa Avenell Agent and Scholarship Liaison Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6984(Internal 0118 378 6984) m.avenell@reading.ac.uk

Claire Ballard Regional Manager (EU)

+44 (0) 118 378 3871(Internal 3871) c.l.ballard@reading.ac.uk

Chris Cagney Regional Officer- Sub-Saharan Africa

+44 (0) 118 378 6303(Internal +44 118 378 3860) c.j.cagney@reading.ac.uk

Hazel English Regional Administrator - Africa and the Middle East and Central and South Asia

+44 (0) 118 378 3857(Internal 3857) h.m.english@reading.ac.uk

Alice Hepworth Regional Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 3863(Internal 3863) a.hepworth@reading.ac.uk

Andy Howman Head of Global Recruitment (International)

(Internal 0118 378 3869) a.howman@reading.ac.uk

Ayjemal Kulhanova Regional Officer Central and South Asia/International Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3865(Internal 3865) a.kulhanova@reading.ac.uk

Daiga Liepina-Matharu Regional Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 3863(Internal 3863) d.liepina-matharu@reading.ac.uk

Vicky Li-Ong Country Manager - East Asia

(Internal +44 118 378 3866) v.li-ong@reading.ac.uk

Heather McKeever Regional Manager Americas

+44 (0) 118 378 3868(Internal 3868) h.mckeever@reading.ac.uk

Caitlin O'Connor Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 3858(Internal 3858) caitlin.oconnor@reading.ac.uk

Irem Ozsoy Country Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 3862(Internal 3862) irem.ozsoy@reading.ac.uk

Ludovico Roi Country Officer UK International

+44 (0) 118 378 3870(Internal 3870) l.roi@reading.ac.uk

Mahesh Yanambakkam Regional Manager for Central and South Asia

+44 (0) 118 378 3872(Internal 3872) m.yanambakkam@reading.ac.uk

Lamma Zghoul Regional Officer - Middle East

+44 (0) 118 378 3861(Internal 3861) l.zghoul@reading.ac.uk

Shu Zhang Regional Manager - East Asia

+44 (0) 118 378 3867(Internal 3867) shu.zhang@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top