Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Admissions

Admissions; Global Recruitment & Admissions; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Samina Ali Admissions Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8698(Internal 8698) s.ali@reading.ac.uk

Victoria Barnes Admissions Administrator

(Internal 100) victoria.barnes@reading.ac.uk

Jane Barrett Admissions Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8066(Internal 8066) j.m.barrett@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Bassett Deputy Admissions Officer (Degree Apprenticeships)

(Internal 100) a.bassett@reading.ac.uk

James Birdy Deputy Admissions Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7229(Internal 7229) j.birdy@reading.ac.uk

Shirly Challis Admissions Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4619(Internal 4619) s.e.challis@reading.ac.uk

Vanessa Combeer Senior Admissions Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8039(Internal 8039) v.a.combeer@reading.ac.uk

Jo Davies Interim Senior Admissions Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5069(Internal 5069) j.l.davies@reading.ac.uk

Samantha Drage Interim Head of Admissions

+44 (0) 118 378 6476(Internal 6476) s.m.drage@reading.ac.uk

Katarina Fiorentini Admissions Administrator

(Internal 100) k.fiorentini@reading.ac.uk

Gemma Fitz Admissions Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8341(Internal 8341) g.l.fitz@reading.ac.uk

Elaine Harris Admissions Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7234(Internal 7234) e.harris@reading.ac.uk

Karen Heath Admissions Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8371(Internal 8371) k.l.heath@reading.ac.uk

Catherine Hennen Admissions Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 8736) c.hennen@reading.ac.uk

Laura Isaac Admissions Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4394(Internal 4394) l.j.isaac@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Jex Applicant Engagement Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8054(Internal 8054) c.v.jex@reading.ac.uk

Anthony Keeble Senior Admissions Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8002(Internal 8002) a.keeble@reading.ac.uk

Amy Keighley Deputy Admissions Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6918(Internal 6918) a.keighley@reading.ac.uk

Alison Kent Admissions Administrator

Greenlands(Internal 8964) alison.kent@reading.ac.uk

Daiga Liepina-Matharu Deputy Admissions Officer - Data Reporting

+44 (0) 118 378 7921(Internal 7921) d.liepina-matharu@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Mathieson Deputy Admissions Officer

(Internal 100) r.mathieson@reading.ac.uk

Rae Maxwell-Kavanagh Admissions Administrator

(Internal 100) r.a.maxwellkavanagh@reading.ac.uk

Kasmira Murphy Admissions Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8694(Internal 8694) k.r.murphy@reading.ac.uk

Lauren Nixon Deputy Admissions Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7214(Internal 7214) l.s.nixon@reading.ac.uk

Melissa O'Reilly Admissions Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5289(Internal 5289) melissa.oreilly@reading.ac.uk

Marie Potter Admissions Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8187(Internal 8187) m.t.potter@reading.ac.uk

Beth Reed Senior Admissions Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8063(Internal 8063) e.reed@reading.ac.uk

Colette Shepherd Digital Applicant Engagement Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7608(Internal 7608) c.shepherd@reading.ac.uk

Sammie Steward Applicant Engagement Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7754(Internal 7754) samantha.steward@reading.ac.uk

Maria Thurston Admissions Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8062(Internal 8062) m.thurston@reading.ac.uk

Johanna Tooze Admissions Administrator

(Internal 100) j.k.tooze@reading.ac.uk

Sam Trenery Admissions Administrator

(Internal 100) s.e.j.trenery@reading.ac.uk

Harriet Wallis Applicant Engagement Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8401(Internal 8401) h.wallis@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Walsh Admissions Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7860(Internal 7860) c.a.walsh@reading.ac.uk

Paul Websell Admissions Administrator

(Internal 100) p.websell@reading.ac.uk

Fiona Williams Admissions Officer

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 8370) fiona.williams@reading.ac.uk

Yvonne Woodward Admissions Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5254(Internal 5254) y.m.woodward@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top