Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Marketing & Campaigns

Marketing & Campaigns; Marketing Communication & Engagement; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Dawn Aggas Faculty Marketing Manager

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 6843 (x 6843) | (mobile +44 7896 318354)) d.l.aggas@reading.ac.uk

Kat Berry School Marketing Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8163(Internal 8163) k.s.berry@reading.ac.uk

Fiona Deane Marketing and Engagement Business Partner

+44 (0)7530626017(Internal 0118 378 8767 (internal 8767) (mobile 07530626017)) fiona.deane@reading.ac.uk

Lubi Hall-Patterson Brand & Administration Officer

(Internal 0118 378 5759) l.hall-patterson@reading.ac.uk

Charlie Holman Marketing and Campaigns Officer

(Internal 100) c.holman@reading.ac.uk

Lucy Petch Marketing and Engagement Business Partner

(Internal 0118 378 6840 or 07896 318 375) l.e.petch@reading.ac.uk

Karen Smalley Head of Brand and Campaigns

+44 (0) 118 378 8005(Internal 8005) k.smalley@reading.ac.uk

Juanita West School Marketing Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 2635(Internal 2635) j.s.l.west@reading.ac.uk

Ian Wilmot Marketing Business Partner

+44 (0) 118 378 8829(Internal 8829) i.wilmot@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top