Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Events

Events; Marketing Operations; Marketing Communication & Engagement; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Vicky Baldwin Head of Events

+44 (0) 118 378 7109(Internal 7109) v.l.baldwin@reading.ac.uk

Jenny Beelders Corporate Relations and Events Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6718(Internal 6718) j.l.beelders@reading.ac.uk

Rebecca Dunn Events Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7553(Internal 7553) rebecca.dunn@reading.ac.uk

Isy Masciaga Events Officer

(Internal 0118 378 7553) isy.masciaga@reading.ac.uk

Kate Mcnaboe Events Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8693(Internal 8693) k.mcnaboe@reading.ac.uk

Anastasia Perrett Events Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4273(Internal 4273) a.t.perrett@reading.ac.uk

Aleiah Potter Research Institutes Events Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8438(Internal 8438) a.r.b.potter@reading.ac.uk

Hayley Wigginton Events Officer

(Internal 0118 378 4313) h.wigginton@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top