Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Creative & Print Studio

Creative & Print Studio; Marketing Operations; Marketing Communication & Engagement; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Fran Ayling Planning and Scheduling Executive

+44 (0) 118 378 8085(Internal 8085) fran.ayling@reading.ac.uk

Greg Beards-Jones Designer

+44 (0) 118 378 8852(Internal 8852) g.beardsjones@reading.ac.uk

Sheena Cameron Print Unit Operator

+44 (0) 118 378 7301(Internal 7301) s.j.cameron@reading.ac.uk

Dene Fletcher Print and Production Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4560(Internal 4560) d.fletcher@reading.ac.uk

Natalie Herron Print Unit Operator

+44 (0) 118 378 7301(Internal 7301) n.m.herron@reading.ac.uk

Samuel Jackson Film & Media Assistant

(Internal 0118 378 6520) samuel.jackson@reading.ac.uk

Danijela Lukac Mustac Assistant Production Manager

(Internal 100) d.lukacmustac@reading.ac.uk

Hannah Milway Senior Designer

+44 (0) 118 378 5451(Internal 5451) h.milway@reading.ac.uk

James Mutton Senior Designer

(Internal 0118 378 6314) j.e.mutton@reading.ac.uk

Andy Ray Art Director

(Internal 0118 378 6208) andy.ray@reading.ac.uk

Neale Smith Printer

+44 (0) 118 378 8085(Internal 8085) n.smith@reading.ac.uk

Hannah Tollett Designer

+44 (0) 118 378 4459(Internal 4459) h.m.tollett@reading.ac.uk

Russ Turley Printer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.n.turley@reading.ac.uk

Ali Wilkinson Designer

(Internal 0118 378 4510) a.l.wilkinson@reading.ac.uk

Owen Williams Image & Film Management Executive

+44 (0) 118 378 8771(Internal 8771) o.williams@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top