Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Content & Copy

Content & Copy; Marketing Operations; Marketing Communication & Engagement; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Krista Behbahani Content Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6372(Internal 6372) k.behbahani@reading.ac.uk

Matthew Charman Content Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3873(Internal 3873) m.charman@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Harrop Senior Content Officer

(Internal 0118 378 3946) s.harrop@reading.ac.uk

Robyn Harvey Senior Content Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3876(Internal 3876) r.harvey@reading.ac.uk

Chris Long Senior Content Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3877(Internal 3877) c.s.long@reading.ac.uk

Emma Luxton Senior Content Officer

(Internal 100) e.luxton@reading.ac.uk

Tay Noronha Content Officer (Research Institutes)

+44 (0) 118 378 3944(Internal 3944) t.noronha@reading.ac.uk

Martin Watts Digital Content Officer (Research Communications)

+44 (0) 118 378 3945(Internal 3945) m.r.watts@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top