Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Institute for Environmental Analytics

Institute for Environmental Analytics; Interdisciplinary Institutes

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Jo Ansell Operations Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 4678(Internal 4678) j.ansell@the-iea.org

Alison Arkell Operations Executive

+44 (0) 118 378 6820(Internal 6820) a.arkell@the-iea.org

Jon Blower (Dr) Chief Technology Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 5213(Internal 5213) j.blower@the-iea.org

Samuel Brown (Dr) Data Analyst/Software Developer

(Internal 100) s.f.brown@reading.ac.uk

Debbie Clifford (Dr) Principal Consultant

+44 (0) 118 378 7060(Internal 7060) d.clifford@the-iea.org

Sam Doolin (Dr) Data Analyst / Software Developer

(Internal 01183784913) s.doolin@the-iea.org

Andy Gabey (Dr) Data Analyst/Software Developer

+44 (0) 118 378 5419(Internal 5419) a.m.gabey@the-iea.org

Guy Griffiths (Dr) Data Analyst / Software Developer

+44 (0) 118 378 7101(Internal 7101) guy.griffiths@the-iea.org

Freja Hunt Data Analyst/Software Developer

(Internal 100) f.k.hunt@the-iea.org

Richard Lamb Knowledge Exchange Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8812(Internal 8812) r.c.a.lamb@reading.ac.uk

Ben Lloyd-Hughes (Dr) Data Scientist

+44 (0) 118 378 8814(Internal 8814) B.Lloyd-Hughes@the-iea.org

Vicky Lucas Training Development Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8813(Internal 8813) v.lucas@the-iea.org

Rachel Mayes Digital Media Assistant

(Internal 100) r.e.mayes@the-iea.org

Colin McKinnon Chief Executive of the Institute for Environmental Analytics

(Internal 0118 378 8817) c.mckinnon@the-iea.org

Freddie Melbourne Summer Internship

(Internal 100) f.melbourne@the-iea.org

Maria Noguer (Dr) Climate Programme Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7380(Internal 0118 378 4059) m.noguer@the-iea.org

Neil Parley (Dr) Senior Software Developer

+44 (0) 118 378 5864(Internal 5864) N.Parley@the-iea.org

Barbara Percy Senior Software Developer

+44 (0) 118 378 5862(Internal 5862) b.percy@the-iea.org

Hannah Prior (Dr) Strategic Partnerships Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8832(Internal 8832) h.prior@the-iea.org

Abhishek Shukla (Dr) Summer Internship

(Internal 100) a.shukla@the-iea.org

Sally Stevens Marketing and Communications Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6821(Internal 6821) s.stevens@the-iea.org

Briony Turner Climate Services Development Manager

(Internal 100) b.d.turner@the-iea.org

Nibia Waheed Digital Media Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 5865(Internal 5865) n.waheed2@the-iea.org

Alan Yates Principal Business Consultant

(Internal 0118 378 8815) a.yates@the-iea.org

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top