Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Fundraising

Fundraising; Campaigns & Supporter Engagement; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Mark Arnold Trust and Foundation Officer

(Internal 100) mark.arnold@reading.ac.uk

Emma Brown Senior Individual Giving Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3916(Internal 3916) e.brown@reading.ac.uk

Laura Davis Trust and Foundation Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3919(Internal 3919) l.d.davis@reading.ac.uk

Megan Ellis Major Giving Officer

(Internal 01183782781) megan.ellis@reading.ac.uk

Camilla Evans-Hensey Major Giving Officer

(Internal 0118 378 2704) c.evans-hensey@reading.ac.uk

Janice Galvin Leadership Giving Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 2767(Internal 2767) j.galvin@reading.ac.uk

Bronwyn Mauchline CASE Graduate Trainee

+44 (0) 118 378 3923(Internal 3923) b.a.mauchline@reading.ac.uk

Thunzi Ng'ona Student Fundraiser

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) thunzi.ngona@reading.ac.uk

Edd Pickering Head of Fundraising

+44 (0) 118 378 2730(Internal 2730) e.w.pickering@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top