Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Development Services

Development Services; Campaigns & Supporter Engagement; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Lauren Coombes Database Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 3904(Internal 3904) l.coombes@reading.ac.uk

Hem Grime Data Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 3901(Internal 3901) h.grime@reading.ac.uk

Liz Hinde Gift Administration Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3907(Internal 3907) l.hinde@reading.ac.uk

Roxanne Ludford Data Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 3902(Internal 3902) r.ludford@reading.ac.uk

Ellen McManus-Fry (Dr) Prospect Research Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3909(Internal 3909) e.mcmanus-fry@reading.ac.uk

Carmen Sin Database Assistant

(Internal 01183783905) k.sin@reading.ac.uk

Jo Sinclair Prospect Research Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 3906(Internal 3906) j.c.sinclair@reading.ac.uk

Kerry Smith Data Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 3903(Internal 3903) k.smith@reading.ac.uk

Michael York Prospect Research Officer

(Internal 100) michael.york@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top