Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Venue Reading

Venue Reading; Catering Hotel & Conference Services; Estates & Facilities; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Jack Cheeseman Events Assistant

(Internal 100) jack.cheeseman@reading.ac.uk

Sophie Day Events Assistant

(Internal 100) s.g.day@reading.ac.uk

Fi Donovan Head of Conference & Events Operations

+44 (0) 118 378 8334(Internal 8334) f.donovan@reading.ac.uk

Paula Francis Lead Event Co-Ordinator

+44 (0) 1491 414550(Internal 2004) p.francis@henley.com

Sophie Hart Events Assistant

(Internal 01183787249) sophie.hart@reading.ac.uk

Laura Malley Lead Event Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 5657(Internal 5657) l.malley@reading.ac.uk

Laura Robb Events Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6116(Internal 6116) l.a.s.robb@reading.ac.uk

Abbie Stokes Business Development Manager

+44 (0) 1491 418810(Internal 2095) a.stokes@henley.com

David Storrar Head of Business Services

+44 (0) 118 378 8429(Internal 0118 378 8429) d.storrar@reading.ac.uk

Sophie Wojtasik Lead Event Co-Ordinator

+44 (0) 1491 418810(Internal 2095) sophie.wojtasik@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top