Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Transactional Services

Transactional Services; Finance; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Nurjan Ahmadova Transaction Clerk School Finance

(Internal 100) n.ahmadova@reading.ac.uk

Loray Blake Transaction Clerk School Finance

(Internal 01189316727) l.j.blake@reading.ac.uk

Jaspal Chudge Transaction Clerk Procurement & Purchasing

+44 (0) 118 378 5855(Internal 5855) j.chudge@reading.ac.uk

Jamie Cunliffe Finance Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8701(Internal 8701) j.cunliffe@reading.ac.uk

Marzena Czapiewska Transactional Clerk School Finance

+44 (0) 118 378 8996(Internal 8996) marzena.czapiewska@reading.ac.uk

Graham Dickens Front Office Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8156(Internal 8156) g.c.dickens@reading.ac.uk

Darren Francis Head of Transactional Services

(Internal 0118 378 8838) darren.francis@reading.ac.uk

Maureen Froud Transactional Clerk AP

+44 (0) 118 378 8104(Internal 8104) m.froud@reading.ac.uk

Urvashi Gala Transaction Clerk School Finance

(Internal 01183784570) u.gala@reading.ac.uk

Tiffany Greening Transaction Clerk Accounts Payable

+44 (0) 118 378 8104(Internal 8104) t.j.greening@reading.ac.uk

James Hobbs Transaction Clerk General Ledger

+44 (0) 118 378 7646(Internal 7646) j.j.g.hobbs@reading.ac.uk

Adam Hunt Administrator General Ledger

+44 (0) 118 378 5476(Internal 5476) adam.hunt@reading.ac.uk

Aliia Iusupova Transactional Clerk - School Finance

+44 (0) 118 378 4570(Internal 4570) a.iusupova@reading.ac.uk

Lukasz Janik Transaction Clerk General Ledger

+44 (0) 118 378 8546(Internal 8546) l.p.janik@reading.ac.uk

Nas Jeylan Transaction Clerk Credit Control

+44 (0) 118 378 8109(Internal 8109) n.jeylan@reading.ac.uk

Rebecca Karani Administrator Accounts Receivable

+44 (0) 118 378 8650(Internal 8650) r.karani@reading.ac.uk

Anne Kelly Cash Office Clerk

+44 (0) 118 378 6133(Internal 6133) anne.kelly@reading.ac.uk

Martin Leonard Cash Office Clerk

+44 (0) 118 378 6132(Internal 6132) m.leonard@reading.ac.uk

Manita Limbu Transaction Clerk - School Finance

+44 (0) 118 378 5823(Internal 5823) m.limbu@reading.ac.uk

Yasir Masood Transaction Clerk School Finance

+44 (0) 118 378 6104(Internal 6104) y.masood@reading.ac.uk

Angela Miles Administrator Accounts Payable

+44 (0) 118 378 8104(Internal 8104) a.f.miles@reading.ac.uk

Owen Miles Admin Support - Back Office

(Internal 100) o.miles@reading.ac.uk

Susie Phillips Credit Control & Collections Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4244(Internal 4244) susie.phillips@reading.ac.uk

Rini Prayogo Transactional Clerk - School Finance

+44 (0) 118 378 6120(Internal 6120) r.s.prayogo@reading.ac.uk

Alice Ringrose Cash Office Clerk

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 0118378 6130/6131) a.c.ringrose@reading.ac.uk

Inderjit Rull Transaction Clerk Accounts Payable

+44 (0) 118 378 8104(Internal 8104) i.rull@reading.ac.uk

Gurdip Sandhu Credit Control & Collections Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6182(Internal 6182) g.sandhu@reading.ac.uk

Nina Schollar Transactional Clerk Accounts Payable

+44 (0) 118 378 8104(Internal 8104) n.c.schollar@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Shackleford Back Office Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6962(Internal 6962) s.l.shackleford@reading.ac.uk

Bikal Shrestha Transaction Clerk - School Finance

+44 (0) 118 378 7483(Internal 7483) bikal.shrestha@reading.ac.uk

Annette Sneddon Transactional Clerk Procurement & Purchasing

+44 (0) 118 378 5855(Internal 5855) a.m.sneddon@reading.ac.uk

Misbah Tahir Transaction Clerk - Accounts Receivable

+44 (0) 118 378 5179(Internal 5179) misbah.tahir@reading.ac.uk

Ellen Wang Administrator School Finance

+44 (0) 118 378 8049(Internal 8049) ellen.wang@reading.ac.uk

Megan Wheeler Transaction Clerk Accounts Payable

+44 (0) 118 378 8104(Internal 8104) m.e.wheeler@reading.ac.uk

Ruth Winch Cash Office Clerk

+44 (0) 118 378 6131(Internal 6131) r.f.winch@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top