Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Thames Valley Science Park

Thames Valley Science Park; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Jane Barnes Buildings Assistant

+44 (0) 118 935 7300(Internal 0118 935 7300) j.e.barnes@tvsp.co.uk

Andy Cameron Facilities and Operations Manager

+44 (0) 118 935 7180(Internal 0118 935 7180) a.p.cameron@tvsp.co.uk

Eileen Coleman Receptionist

+44 (0) 118 935 7300(Internal 0118 935 7300) e.coleman@tvsp.co.uk

Toyin Dairo Building Services Coordinator

(Internal 100) o.dairo@tvsp.co.uk

Jan Dymond Finance & Administration Assistant

+44 (0) 118 935 7122(Internal 100) j.dymond@tvsp.co.uk

Ian Evans (Dr) Head of Business and Operations

(Internal 0118 935 7246) i.j.evans@tvsp.co.uk

David Gillham (Dr) Director of Business Incubation and Knowledge Transfer

+44 (0) 118 378 8978(Internal 8978) d.j.gillham@tvsp.co.uk

Jan Luff Receptionist

+44 (0) 118 935 7000(Internal 0118 9357000) j.e.luff@tvsp.co.uk

Sandi Snook Receptionist

+44 (0) 118 935 7000(Internal 01189357000) s.f.snook@tvsp.co.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top