Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Technical Services

Technical Services; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Paul Baker Senior Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 7083(Internal 7083) p.f.baker@reading.ac.uk

Kiera Cox Technician - Biology

(Internal 01183787072) k.cox@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Cripps Technical Head

+44 (0) 118 378 8094(Internal 8094) a.j.cripps@reading.ac.uk

Julie Critcher Technician - Teaching & Research

+44 (0) 118 378 7888(Internal 7888) j.a.critcher@reading.ac.uk

Jessica del Rio Technical Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6106(Internal 6106) j.d.delrio@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Dodson Senior Technician Research Facility

+44 (0) 118 378 5360(Internal 5360) a.t.dodson@reading.ac.uk

Harriet Fry Technician Teaching & Research Support

+44 (0) 118 378 7888(Internal 7888) h.fry@reading.ac.uk

Yuba Gautam Trainee Workshop Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 6066(Internal 6066) y.r.gautam@reading.ac.uk

Ellen Hackl (Dr) Technician - Teaching & Research

+44 (0) 118 378 8505(Internal 8505) e.hackl@reading.ac.uk

Karen Henderson (Dr) Director of Technical Services

+44 (0) 118 378 7069(Internal 7069) k.henderson@reading.ac.uk

Olga Khutoryanskaya (Dr) Technical Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8726(Internal 8726) o.khutoryanskaya@reading.ac.uk

Jordan Kirby Technician - Microbiology

(Internal 100) j.s.kirby@reading.ac.uk

Wayne Knight Senior Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 7021(Internal 7021) w.knight@reading.ac.uk

Radoslaw Kowalczyk (Dr) Technical Expert - Research Facility

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.m.kowalczyk@reading.ac.uk

Graham Luke (Dr) Technical Head of Teaching and Research Development

+44 (0) 118 378 5092(Internal 5092) g.n.luke@reading.ac.uk

Chris Maxwell Technician - Pharmacy

(Internal 01183788505) c.t.maxwell@reading.ac.uk

Nicholas Michael Technical Expert - Research Facility

+44 (0) 118 378 7954(Internal 7954) n.michael@reading.ac.uk

Viv Rimmer Technician- Teaching and Research

+44 (0) 118 378 5087(Internal 5087) v.k.rimmer@reading.ac.uk

Rose Rodwell Senior Technician - Teaching & Research

+44 (0) 118 378 7888(Internal 7888) r.r.rodwell@reading.ac.uk

Margaret Schwarze Technician - Process

(Internal 100) m.m.schwarze@reading.ac.uk

Shan Shen (Dr) Technical Head of CINN Research Facility

+44 (0) 118 378 6952/6945(Internal 6952/6945) shan.shen@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Smith Technician - Teaching & Research

(Internal 0118 378 7083) r.smith6@reading.ac.uk

Nicholas Spencer Technical Expert Research Facility

+44 (0) 118 378 5195(Internal 5195) n.j.spencer@reading.ac.uk

Hollie Stockdale Technician - Biology

(Internal 100) h.stockdale@reading.ac.uk

Silu Wang (Dr) Technician - Teaching & Research

(Internal 100) silu.wang@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top