Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Technical Services

Technical Services; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Pierre-Antoine Ariotti Trainee Teaching & Research Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 6557(Internal 6557) p.ariotti@reading.ac.uk

Christopher Bacon Technical Manager - Teaching & Research

+44 (0) 118 378 4071(Internal 4071) c.s.bacon@reading.ac.uk

Paul Baker Senior Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 7083(Internal 7083) p.f.baker@reading.ac.uk

Graham Bradbury Technician - Teaching & Research

+44 (0) 118 378 7440(Internal 7440) g.s.bradbury@reading.ac.uk

Richard Casebow Technical Manager

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 01189691804) r.j.casebow@reading.ac.uk

Lisa Clark Senior Technician - Teaching & Research

(Internal 0118 378 4092) lisa.clark@reading.ac.uk

Daniel Cox Trainee Technician

(Internal 100) d.l.cox@reading.ac.uk

Kiera Cox Technician - Biology

(Internal 01183785209) k.cox@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Cripps Technical Head

+44 (0) 118 378 7079(Internal 7079) a.j.cripps@reading.ac.uk

Julie Critcher Technician - Teaching & Research

+44 (0) 118 378 7888(Internal 7888) j.a.critcher@reading.ac.uk

Jessica Del Rio Technical Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6106(Internal 6106) j.d.delrio@reading.ac.uk

Alice Dibley Trainee Technician- Teaching and Research

+44 (0) 118 378 6557(Internal 6557) a.dibley@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Dodson Senior Technician Research Facility

+44 (0) 118 378 5360(Internal 5360) a.t.dodson@reading.ac.uk

Liam Doherty Senior Teaching and Research Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 7868(Internal 7868) l.g.doherty@reading.ac.uk

Carolyn Fox Senior Technician - Teaching & Research

+44 (0) 118 378 2709(Internal 2709) c.fox@reading.ac.uk

Harriet Fry Technician Teaching & Research Support

+44 (0) 118 378 7888(Internal 7888) h.fry@reading.ac.uk

Yuba Gautam Trainee Workshop Technician

(Internal 100) y.r.gautam@reading.ac.uk

Karen Gutteridge Senior Technician - Teaching & Research

+44 (0) 118 378 7907(Internal 7907) k.j.gutteridge@reading.ac.uk

Ellen Hackl (Dr) Technician - Teaching & Research

+44 (0) 118 378 8505(Internal 8505) e.hackl@reading.ac.uk

Ben Heaton Trainee Technician

(Internal 100) b.heaton@reading.ac.uk

Karen Henderson (Dr) Director of Technical Services

+44 (0) 118 378 7069(Internal 7069) k.henderson@reading.ac.uk

Keith Hill Technical Cluster Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 2606(Internal 2606) k.a.hill@reading.ac.uk

John Jack Senior Technician - Teaching & Research

+44 (0) 118 378 7912(Internal 7912) sgsjajoh@reading.ac.uk

Val Jasper Senior Technician- Teaching and Research

+44 (0) 118 378 8070(Internal 8070) v.a.jasper@reading.ac.uk

William Johnson Trainee Teaching & Research Technician

(Internal 01183788070) w.r.johnson@reading.ac.uk

Olga Khutoryanskaya (Dr) Technical Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8726(Internal 8726) o.khutoryanskaya@reading.ac.uk

Jordan Kirby Technician - Microbiology

(Internal 100) j.s.kirby@reading.ac.uk

Wayne Knight Senior Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 7021(Internal 7021) w.knight@reading.ac.uk

Radoslaw Kowalczyk (Dr) Technical Expert - Research Facility

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.m.kowalczyk@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Lomas Technical Manager - Teaching & Research

+44 (0) 118 378 7993 or +44 (0) 118 378 7951(Internal 7993 or 7951) a.g.lomas@reading.ac.uk

Graham Luke (Dr) Technical Head of Teaching and Research Development

+44 (0) 118 378 5092(Internal 5092) g.n.luke@reading.ac.uk

James Magee Technical Cluster Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8729(Internal 8729) j.magee@reading.ac.uk

David Marron Senior Technician - Teaching & Research

+44 (0) 118 378 2699(Internal 2699) d.marron@reading.ac.uk

Chris Maxwell Technician - Pharmacy

(Internal 01183788505) c.t.maxwell@reading.ac.uk

Clive McNeill Ancillary Technician

(Internal 100) c.r.mcneill@reading.ac.uk

Nicholas Michael Technical Expert - Research Facility

+44 (0) 118 378 7954(Internal 7954) n.michael@reading.ac.uk

Josh Oliver Trainee Media Support Technician

(Internal 100) josh.oliver@reading.ac.uk

George Ormisher Trainee Support Technician

(Internal 100) george.ormisher@reading.ac.uk

Chris O'Shea Senior Technician - Teaching & Research

(Internal 0118 378 4092) c.e.oshea@reading.ac.uk

Roy Palmer Senior Technician - Operations

+44 (0) 118 378 7078(Internal 7078) r.a.palmer@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Pinkney Ancillary Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 2702(Internal 2702) c.pinkney@reading.ac.uk

Matthew Richardson Senior Technician- Teaching and Research

+44 (0) 118 378 6834(Internal 6834) m.j.richardson@reading.ac.uk

Viv Rimmer Technician- Teaching and Research

+44 (0) 118 378 5087(Internal 5087) v.k.rimmer@reading.ac.uk

Rose Rodwell Senior Technician - Teaching & Research

+44 (0) 118 378 7888(Internal 7888) r.r.rodwell@reading.ac.uk

Margaret Schwarze Technician - Process

(Internal 100) m.m.schwarze@reading.ac.uk

Shan Shen (Dr) Technical Head of CINN Research Facility

+44 (0) 118 378 6952/6945(Internal 6952/6945) shan.shen@reading.ac.uk

Laxman Shrestha Ancillary Technician

(Internal 100) l.k.shrestha@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Smith Technician - Teaching & Research

(Internal 0118 378 7083) r.smith6@reading.ac.uk

Nicholas Spencer Technical Expert Research Facility

+44 (0) 118 378 5195(Internal 5195) n.j.spencer@reading.ac.uk

Hollie Stockdale Technician - Biology

(Internal 100) h.stockdale@reading.ac.uk

Michael Stroud Senior Technician - Teaching & Research

+44 (0) 118 378 7998(Internal 7998) m.r.stroud@reading.ac.uk

Maha Subbarao Ancillary Technician - Operations

+44 (0) 118 378 7051(Internal 7051) m.subbarao@reading.ac.uk

Chris Tibbenham Technician - Teaching & Research

+44 (0) 118 378 2717(Internal 01183782717) c.tibbenham@reading.ac.uk

Silu Wang (Dr) Technician - Teaching & Research

(Internal 100) silu.wang@reading.ac.uk

Nigel White Technical Cluster Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7538(Internal 7538) n.b.white@reading.ac.uk

Andy Whittam Technical Manager- Operations

+44 (0) 118 378 6065(Internal 6065) a.w.whittam@reading.ac.uk

Pamela Wiggin Senior Technician - Teaching & Research

+44 (0) 118 378 4067(Internal 4067) p.wiggin@reading.ac.uk

Nowo Yuliarso Ancillary Technician

(Internal 100) n.yuliarso@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top