Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Sport & Recreation

Sport & Recreation; Estates & Facilities; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Iain Akhurst Sport and Recreation Director

+44 (0) 118 378 8798(Internal 8798) i.a.akhurst@reading.ac.uk

Christopher Bartley Temporary Rowing Coach

(Internal 100) c.r.bartley@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Booth Rowing Coach

(Internal 100) c.booth@reading.ac.uk

Ania Brochen Fitness Consultant

+44 (0) 118 378 4471(Internal 4471) a.brochen@reading.ac.uk

Junior Carrington Fitness Consultant

(Internal 100) c.carrington@reading.ac.uk

Veronica Chase Fitness Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 8799(Internal 8799) v.j.chase@reading.ac.uk

Kathryn Corderoy Fitness Consultant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) k.j.corderoy@reading.ac.uk

Michael Dyer Duty Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6088(Internal 6088) m.dyer@reading.ac.uk

Melanie Edwards Receptionist

(Internal 100) m.j.edwards@reading.ac.uk

David Givens Fitness Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4471(Internal 4471) d.j.givens@reading.ac.uk

Greg Goddard Operations Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7215(Internal 7215) g.goddard@reading.ac.uk

Dean Goddard Sports Officer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) d.goddard@reading.ac.uk

Luke Goddard Fitness Consultant

(Internal 100) l.goddard@reading.ac.uk

Basundhara Gurung Assistant Sports Officer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) basundhara.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Dil Gurung Assistant Sports Officer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) d.p.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Nadia Haggis Personal Fitness Trainer

(Internal 100) n.t.haggis@reading.ac.uk

Elliot Hargreaves Sports Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6538(Internal 6538) e.m.hargreaves@reading.ac.uk

Ashley Keens Fitness Consultant

+44 (0) 118 378 4471(Internal 4471) a.j.keens@reading.ac.uk

Mike Mckie Sports Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4487(Internal 4487) m.j.mckie@reading.ac.uk

Kris Morgan-Jones Duty Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6088(Internal 6088) k.morgan-jones@reading.ac.uk

Will Rand Director of Rowing

+44 (0) 118 378 8799(Internal 07989972594) w.rand@reading.ac.uk

Scott Randall Sports Officer

(Internal 100) s.randall@reading.ac.uk

Justin Simpson Duty Manager

(Internal 100) j.simpson@reading.ac.uk

Ann Smillie Receptionist

+44 (0) 118 378 8799(Internal 8799) a.smillie@reading.ac.uk

Samantha Sumner Reception and Administration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7519(Internal 7519) s.m.sumner@reading.ac.uk

Jenny Tatton Receptionist

+44 (0) 118 378 8799(Internal 8799) j.tatton@reading.ac.uk

Samuel Twine Temporary Rowing Coach

(Internal 100) samuel.twine@reading.ac.uk

Rob Ventin University Tennis Coordinator

(Internal 100) o.ventin2@reading.ac.uk

Mary-Jo Whiteley Sports Officer

(Internal 100) m.c.whiteley@reading.ac.uk

Megan Wigmore Casual Sports Officer

(Internal 100) m.wigmore@reading.ac.uk

Emma Woodason Receptionist

(Internal 100) e.woodason@reading.ac.uk

Tom Wrixon Sports Officer

(Internal 100) t.wrixon@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top