Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Specialist User Support

Specialist User Support; Services & Support; Information Technology; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Jannaid Al-Mustafa Specialist User Support Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 5773(Internal 5773) j.al-mustafa@reading.ac.uk

Michael Andrews Specialist User Support Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 4411(Internal 4411) m.c.andrews@reading.ac.uk

Zulf Bashir Specialist User Support Technician

Greenlands(Internal 6262) z.bashir@reading.ac.uk

Anthony Brady Specialist User Support Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262) a.brady@reading.ac.uk

Andy Clifton Specialist User Support Technician (Greenlands)

+44 (0) 118 378 2916(Internal 2916) a.clifton@reading.ac.uk

Nick Coleman Specialist User Support Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262) n.coleman@reading.ac.uk

Philip Corti Senior Specialist User Support Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 4442(Internal 4442) p.corti@reading.ac.uk

Phil Edwards Specialist User Support Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262) p.j.edwards@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Falinski Senior Specialist User Support Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 5836(Internal 5836) a.w.falinski@reading.ac.uk

John Gates Specialist User Support Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6316(Internal 6316) j.gates@reading.ac.uk

Andy Grant Senior Specialist User Support Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262) a.grant@reading.ac.uk

Richard Jolliffe Specialist User Support Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7663(Internal 7663) r.a.jolliffe@reading.ac.uk

Manisha Joshi Specialist User Support Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262) m.joshi@reading.ac.uk

Vicki Marriner Senior Specialist User Support Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 4463(Internal 4463) v.marriner@reading.ac.uk

Hadj Messelles Senior Specialist User Support Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 5846(Internal 5846) hadj.messelles@reading.ac.uk

Mark Player Specialist User Support Technician

(Internal 100) m.player@reading.ac.uk

Jim Pontet Specialist User Support Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 2716(Internal 2716) j.t.m.pontet@reading.ac.uk

Ed Quick Senior Specialist User Support Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 8437(Internal 8437) e.n.quick@henley.reading.ac.uk

Del Ram Specialist User Support Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262) d.ram@reading.ac.uk

Tiago Santos Specialist User Support Technician (Greenlands)

+44 (0) 1491 418865(Internal 01491418865) tiago.santos@reading.ac.uk

Jo Watts Specialist User Support Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 5123(Internal 5123) j.e.watts@reading.ac.uk

Tony Wright Specialist User Support Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 2724(Internal 2724) a.l.wright2@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top