Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Specialist Accounting

Specialist Accounting; Finance; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Lesley Askew Research Accounting Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 5401(Internal 5401) l.j.askew@reading.ac.uk

Mandy Chong Senior Research Accountant

(Internal 0118 378 8106) m.k.f.chong@reading.ac.uk

Thomas Collard Technical Accounts Assistant

(Internal 100) t.collard@reading.ac.uk

James Dinsdale Technical Accounting Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5479(Internal 5479) j.dinsdale@reading.ac.uk

Aanisah Ehsan Research Accountant

+44 (0) 118 378 7165(Internal 7165) a.ehsan@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Fromant Research Accountant

+44 (0) 118 378 6389(Internal 6389) a.f.fromant@reading.ac.uk

Lana Gabisiani Technical Accounts Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 4972(Internal 4972) l.gabisiani@reading.ac.uk

Gill Glennon Tax Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4476(Internal 4476) g.glennon@reading.ac.uk

Nigel Gower Tax Accountant

(Internal 0118 378 6811) n.gower@reading.ac.uk

Karen Hullis Financial Tax Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5441(Internal 5441) k.hullis@reading.ac.uk

Gail Jugg Specialist Technical Accountant

(Internal ext 6575) g.j.jugg@reading.ac.uk

Aimei Liu Technical Accounts Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 4970(Internal 4970) a.liu@reading.ac.uk

Dawn Lord Technical Accounts Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 6201(Internal 6201) d.e.lord@reading.ac.uk

Sue Maginn Technical Accounts Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 4971(Internal 4971) s.maginn@reading.ac.uk

Simon Mealor (Dr) Treasury Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6135(Internal 6135) s.e.mealor@reading.ac.uk

Monika Nowak-Allum Specialist Technical Accountant

+44 (0) 118 378 7107(Internal 7107) m.nowak-allum@reading.ac.uk

Moni Oluwatudimu Technical Accounts Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 6388(Internal 6388) m.oluwatudimu@reading.ac.uk

Linda Petersen Research Accounting Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 6175(Internal 6175) l.d.petersen@reading.ac.uk

Emma Robinson Research Accountant

+44 (0) 118 378 6383(Internal 0118 378 6383) e.l.robinson@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Streams Studentship Project Accounting Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 6379(Internal 6379) c.n.streams@reading.ac.uk

Gabi Thomas Treasury Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 6112(Internal 6112) gabriela.thomas@reading.ac.uk

Laura Wells Research Accounts Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 5241(Internal 0118 378 5241) l.j.wells@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top