Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Service Desk

Service Desk; Services & Support; Information Technology; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Bassel Aboulhassan IT Service Desk and AV Assistant

(Internal 100) b.a.a.aboulhassan@reading.ac.uk

Saad Azam IT Service Desk and AV Assistant

(Internal 100) s.m.azam@reading.ac.uk

Joe Bannon IT Service Desk Analyst

(Internal 100) j.bannon@reading.ac.uk

Liam Brown IT Service Desk Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262) l.brown@reading.ac.uk

Rhodri Buttrick IT Service Desk Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262) r.d.k.buttrick@reading.ac.uk

Luke Chapman Service Desk Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6975(Internal 6975) luke.chapman@reading.ac.uk

Daniel Gliwa IT Service Desk Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 5722(Internal 5722) d.m.gliwa@reading.ac.uk

Jason Green IT Service Desk & TEL AV Assistant

(Internal 100) j.green2@reading.ac.uk

Yuchen Guo IT Service Desk and AV Assistant

(Internal 100) y.guo@reading.ac.uk

Holly Hobson IT Support Technician Apprentice

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262) h.hobson@reading.ac.uk

Harjinder Kalirai IT Service Desk Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262) h.s.kalirai@reading.ac.uk

Debby Livermore Senior Service Desk Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 5810(Internal 5810) d.a.livermore@reading.ac.uk

Adrian Ogden IT Service Desk Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 4634(Internal 4634) a.n.ogden@reading.ac.uk

Emil Olczak IT Senior Service Desk Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 0118 378 6262) e.j.olczak@reading.ac.uk

Sam Olley IT Service Desk Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262) s.k.olley@reading.ac.uk

Neal Passmoor Senior Service Desk Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262) n.j.passmoor@reading.ac.uk

Jacob Riches Tel/AV Support Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 6555(Internal 6555) j.a.riches@reading.ac.uk

Zac Webber-Hudson IT Support Technician Apprentice

(Internal 100) z.webberhudson@reading.ac.uk

Nathan Windisch IT Service Desk Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 5810(Internal 5810) n.windisch@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top