Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Security Services

Security Services; Campus Services; Estates & Facilities; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Yusuf Ali Halls Security Patroller

(Internal 100) y.ali@reading.ac.uk

James Allison Security Controller

+44 (0) 118 378 7799(Internal 7799) j.allison@reading.ac.uk

Dilip Amin Security Services Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6967(Internal 07711014940) dilip.amin@reading.ac.uk

Paul Aplin Security Controller

+44 (0) 118 378 7799(Internal 7799) p.f.aplin@reading.ac.uk

Yahya Atim Greenlands Security Officer

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) y.a.atim@reading.ac.uk

Karol Bajer Weekend Halls Patroller

+44 (0) 118 378 7494(Internal 100) k.a.bajer@reading.ac.uk

Stanislaw Baran Halls Patroller

(Internal 100) s.p.baran@reading.ac.uk

David Brown Security Night Shift Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 7799(Internal 7799) d.g.brown@reading.ac.uk

Mark Brown Greenlands Security Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7799(Internal 7799) m.brown@reading.ac.uk

Carly Chilton Halls Security Patroller

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) c.l.chilton@reading.ac.uk

Barry Chilton Security Controller

+44 (0) 118 378 7799(Internal 7799) b.a.chilton@reading.ac.uk

Razvan-Vlad Chira Security Campus Patroller

(Internal 100) r.chira@reading.ac.uk

Nevil Clark Campus Library Patroller

(Internal 100) n.p.clark@reading.ac.uk

Nigel Courtenay Day Shift Supervisor - Technical

+44 (0) 118 378 7799(Internal 7799) n.courtenay@reading.ac.uk

David Darvall London Road Security Patroller

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 2300 / 2333) d.r.darvall@reading.ac.uk

Martin Davis Halls Security Patroller

(Internal 100) martin.davis@reading.ac.uk

Walter Dunaj Security Controller

+44 (0) 118 378 7799(Internal 7799) w.dunaj@reading.ac.uk

Dominic Facherty Security Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 7799(Internal 7799) d.facherty@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Fairweather Security Controller

+44 (0) 118 378 7799(Internal 7799) a.fairweather@reading.ac.uk

Victor Fernandes Campus Security Patroller

(Internal 100) victor.fernandes@reading.ac.uk

Campbell Fraser Campus Security Patroller

+44 (0) 118 378 7799(Internal 7799) d.c.fraser@reading.ac.uk

Ricky Gerring Halls Security Patroller

(Internal 100) r.gerring@reading.ac.uk

Paul Gibson Halls Security Patroller

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) p.m.gibson@reading.ac.uk

Paul Hatfield Campus Security Patroller

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) p.g.hatfield@reading.ac.uk

Nadeem Hussain Halls Patroller

(Internal 100) nadeem.hussain@reading.ac.uk

Toby Jeffery Halls Security Patroller

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) t.jeffery@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Latimer Halls Security Patroller

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) a.latimer@reading.ac.uk

Gerald Lusingu Campus Library Patroller

(Internal 100) g.lusingu@reading.ac.uk

Mobeen Mand Security Controller

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) mobeen.mand@reading.ac.uk

Gary McGuirk Deputy Security Services Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6188(Internal 6188) g.p.mcguirk@reading.ac.uk

Densel McIntosh Security Daytime Officer

(Internal 100) d.a.mcintosh@reading.ac.uk

Mickey Mirchevski Greenlands Security Officer

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) mickey.mirchevski@reading.ac.uk

Paul Mitchell Security Controller

+44 (0) 118 378 7799(Internal 7799) paul.mitchell@reading.ac.uk

Anour Moursall Weekend Halls Patroller

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 01183787799) a.m.moursall@reading.ac.uk

Steve Murray Security Controller

+44 (0) 118 378 7799(Internal 7799) steve.murray@reading.ac.uk

Yuben Naidoo Halls Patroller

(Internal 100) yubendiren.naidoo@reading.ac.uk

Julian Ogden Day Shift Supervisor - Operations

+44 (0) 118 378 7799(Internal 7799) julian.ogden@reading.ac.uk

MENA Palka Halls Security Patroller

(Internal 100) m.i.palka@reading.ac.uk

Karen Parker Halls Security Patroller

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) k.j.parker@reading.ac.uk

Martin Parks Campus Security Patroller

+44 (0) 118 378 7799(Internal 7799) m.c.parks@reading.ac.uk

Christian Pope Security Controller

+44 (0) 118 378 7799(Internal 7799) c.pope@reading.ac.uk

Ray Pownall Security Night Time Officer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.pownall@reading.ac.uk

Gopal Rai Campus Security Patroller

+44 (0) 118 378 7799(Internal 7799) g.rai@reading.ac.uk

Joe Rinaldi Security Controller

(Internal 01183787799) g.j.rinaldi@reading.ac.uk

Shane Rolfe Security Daytime Officer

(Internal 100) s.c.rolfe@reading.ac.uk

Anthony Sergent Security Night Time Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7799(Internal 7799) a.sergent@reading.ac.uk

Colin Smith Campus Security Patroller

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) colin.smith@reading.ac.uk

Colin Stonehouse Night Shift Supervisor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 01183787799) c.j.stonehouse@reading.ac.uk

Chris Susel Halls Security Patroller

(Internal 100) c.susel@reading.ac.uk

Jermyn Taylor Halls Patroller

(Internal 100) j.r.b.taylor@reading.ac.uk

Adam Zakariya Messtafa Halls Patroller

(Internal 01183787799) a.zakariyamesstafa@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top