Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Research Services

Research Services; Research and Enterprise Services; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Anthony Atkin (Dr) Research Impact Manager

(Internal 01183787411) a.atkin@reading.ac.uk

Helen Barnes Research Grant and Contracts Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 8611(Internal 8611) helen.barnes@reading.ac.uk

Bonhi Bhattacharya (Dr) Research Development Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5384(Internal 5384) b.s.bhattacharya@reading.ac.uk

Stephanie Bray Research Costing Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7399(Internal 7399) s.d.bray@reading.ac.uk

Jon Bull (Dr) Research Development Manager (Health)

+44 (0) 118 378 8843(Internal 8843) j.j.bull@reading.ac.uk

Sally Caldwell Assistant Research Development Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4967(Internal 4967) s.j.caldwell@reading.ac.uk

James Church Assistant Research Development Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4189(Internal 4189) james.church@reading.ac.uk

Katherine Cooper (Dr) Impact Officer (Environment)

+44 (0) 118 378 5337(Internal 5337) katherine.cooper@reading.ac.uk

Neil Crawford (Dr) Research Development Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5367(Internal 5367) n.a.crawford@reading.ac.uk

Robert Darby (Dr) Research Data Manager

(Internal 0118 378 6161) r.m.darby@reading.ac.uk

Tracey Duncombe (Dr) Research Impact Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4182(Internal 4182) t.e.duncombe@reading.ac.uk

Nicola Flynn (Dr) Assistant Research Development Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5178(Internal 5178) n.j.flynn@reading.ac.uk

Tristan Glenn Research Development Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8768(Internal 8768) t.glenn@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Johnson (Dr) Research Development Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4495(Internal 4495) c.d.johnson@reading.ac.uk

Elisavet Kitou (Dr) GCRF Research Development Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6588(Internal 0118 378 6588) e.kitou@reading.ac.uk

Elena Koukharenko (Dr) EU Funding Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8844(Internal 8844) e.koukharenko@reading.ac.uk

Jessica Lutkin (Dr) Research Impact Officer

(Internal 01183787395) j.a.lutkin@reading.ac.uk

Alison McAnena (Dr) Research Impact Officer (Social Sciences)

+44 (0) 118 378 7398(Internal 7398) a.mcanena@reading.ac.uk

Henna Patel Assistant EU Funding Manager

(Internal 100) h.n.patel@reading.ac.uk

Elio Perez Calle (Dr) Research and Enterprise Development Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6490(Internal 6490) e.perezcalle@reading.ac.uk

Mischa Phillips (Dr) EU Funding Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4494(Internal 4494) m.phillips@reading.ac.uk

Katie Powell Research and Enterprise Development Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7399(Internal 7399) k.e.powell@reading.ac.uk

Ioanna Theophanous Assistant EU Funding Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4184(Internal 4184) i.theophanous@reading.ac.uk

Anne-Marie Van Dodeweerd (Dr) Head of Research Services

+44 (0) 118 378 6756(Internal 6756) a.vandodeweerd@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Werts (Dr) Research Development Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6170(Internal 6170) s.y.werts@reading.ac.uk

Daniel Williamson Assistant Research Development Manager

(Internal 0118 378 8845) d.williamson@reading.ac.uk

Kirsty Withers (Dr) Senior Research Development Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7396(Internal 7396) kirsty.withers@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top