Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Projects

Projects; Estates & Facilities; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Daniel Bates Project Manager

(Internal 0118 378 7280) d.k.bates@reading.ac.uk

Matt Bolton Projects Support Administrator

(Internal 100) m.bolton@reading.ac.uk

Dorothy Hague Head of Strategic Project Development

+44 (0) 118 378 6054(Internal 6054) d.m.hague@reading.ac.uk

Paul Harding Project Manager ( Electrical)

+44 (0) 118 378 7284(Internal 7284) p.a.harding@reading.ac.uk

Michelle Hargreaves Senior Projects Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5299(Internal 5299) m.hargreaves@reading.ac.uk

Doug Janes Building Services Engineer

+44 (0) 118 378 7282(Internal 7282) d.l.janes@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Odame Project Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5374(Internal 5374) r.odame@reading.ac.uk

Robert Shankland Project Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6043(Internal 6043) r.d.shankland@reading.ac.uk

Steve Slatter Project Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6613(Internal 6613) s.w.slatter@reading.ac.uk

Costanza Tani Assistant CAD and Project Documentation Officer

(Internal 100) c.tani@reading.ac.uk

Penelope Tsounou CAD and Project Documentation Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6807(Internal 6807) p.tsounou@reading.ac.uk

John Turner Project Manager

(Internal Ext 8837 or 07738 143005) j.turner@reading.ac.uk

Nigel Wingfield Projects Director

+44 (0) 118 378 6682(Internal 6682) n.wingfield@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top