Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Procurement

Procurement; Finance; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
David Ashmore Assistant Category Manager

(Internal 01183786258) d.ashmore@reading.ac.uk

Aleksandra Borkowska Category Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4180(Internal 4180) a.borkowska@reading.ac.uk

Mark Brown Category Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5093(Internal 5093) m.d.brown@reading.ac.uk

Charles Essilfie-Conduah Assistant Category Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6258(Internal 6258) c.essilfie-conduah@reading.ac.uk

Chriss Harrison Category Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8307(Internal 8307) c.c.harrison@reading.ac.uk

Lisa Jeffries Director of Procurement

+44 (0) 118 378 8304(Internal 8304) l.m.jeffries@reading.ac.uk

Martin McMahon Lead Category Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8308(Internal 8308) m.t.b.mcmahon@reading.ac.uk

Dan McMillan Assistant Category Manager

(Internal 0118 378 8552) d.j.mcmillan@reading.ac.uk

Doreen Menya Business Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5807(Internal 5807) d.menya@reading.ac.uk

Claire Milham Category Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7629(Internal 7629) c.milham@reading.ac.uk

James Stedeford Assistant Category Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8633(Internal 8633) j.stedeford@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top