Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Postal Services

Postal Services; Campus Services; Estates & Facilities; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
John Buckle Postal Services Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 7302(Internal 7302) j.buckle@reading.ac.uk

Lee Fabianczyk Postal Services Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 7578(Internal 7578) l.a.fabianczyk@reading.ac.uk

Stephen Haworth Postal Services Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6512(Internal 6512) s.a.haworth@reading.ac.uk

Rezwanur Jaigirdar Postal Services Assistant

(Internal 100) r.r.jaigirdar@reading.ac.uk

Kieran Madigan Postal Services Assistant

(Internal 100) k.madigan@reading.ac.uk

Sam Rodbard Postal Services Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 7302(Internal 7302) s.rodbard@reading.ac.uk

Stephen Stewart Postal Services Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 6530(Internal 6530) g.s.stewart@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top