Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Portering Services

Portering Services; Campus Services; Estates & Facilities; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Mark Asher Portering Supervisor (London Road)

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 2346) m.a.asher@reading.ac.uk

Stephen Beasley Clean & Green Technician

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 07739 475754) s.g.beasley@reading.ac.uk

Wayne Cairns Porter

+44 (0) 118 378 8068(Internal 8068) w.s.cairns@reading.ac.uk

Steven Darvall Buildings Attendant

+44 (0) 118 378 7167(Internal 7167) d.steven@reading.ac.uk

Domingos De Almeida Porter

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) d.a.domingos@reading.ac.uk

Matias Dias Portering Supervisor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.l.dias@reading.ac.uk

Keith Fyfield Porter

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) k.a.fyfield@reading.ac.uk

Robert Gordon Clean and Green Technician

(Internal 100) r.a.gordon@reading.ac.uk

Derek Harris Portering Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6267 or +44 (0) 118 378 8417(Internal 6267 or 8417) d.b.harris@reading.ac.uk

Paul Leacock Porter

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) p.leacock@reading.ac.uk

Cahyo Listyo Porter

+44 (0) 118 378 4402(Internal 4402) c.s.listyo@reading.ac.uk

Richard Oppong Buildings Attendant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.oppong@reading.ac.uk

Vicente Rebelo Porter/Building Attendant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) v.rebelo@reading.ac.uk

Alan Robbins Buildings Attendant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) a.l.robbins@reading.ac.uk

Simon Seymour Porter

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) s.seymour@reading.ac.uk

Aleksandrs Staseluns Porter

(Internal 100) a.staseluns@reading.ac.uk

Jim Stevens Clean & Green Technician

(Internal ext 5339) james.stevens@reading.ac.uk

Rabindra Thapa Buildings Attendant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) t.rabindra@reading.ac.uk

Tony Thorne Clean and Green Technician

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal x8417) anthony.thorne@reading.ac.uk

Philip Ward Porter

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) p.ward@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top