Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Pensions

Pensions; HR Operations; Human Resources; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Jocelyn Adlington Pensions Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 7121(Internal 7121) j.m.adlington@reading.ac.uk

Amy Baatz Pensions Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 7121(Internal 7121) a.baatz@reading.ac.uk

Heike Burnell Assistant Pensions Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6184(Internal 6184) h.burnell@reading.ac.uk

Stephanie May Pensions Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6191(Internal 6191) s.a.may@reading.ac.uk

Katherine Williams Assistant Pensions Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6183(Internal 6183) katherine.williams@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top