Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Payroll

Payroll; HR Operations; Human Resources; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Wendy Bennett Payroll Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8639(Internal 8639) w.m.bennett@reading.ac.uk

Diane Capel Payroll Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8108(Internal 8108) d.m.capel@reading.ac.uk

Linda Chapman Senior Payroll Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7166(Internal 7166) l.h.chapman@reading.ac.uk

Damian Cox Senior Payroll Technical Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4483(Internal 4483) d.cox@reading.ac.uk

Teresa Darley Payroll Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5763(Internal 5763) t.darley@reading.ac.uk

Anna Grubb Payroll Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7163(Internal 7163) a.z.grubb@reading.ac.uk

Jennifer Hall Payroll Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6024(Internal 6024) j.d.hall@reading.ac.uk

Marianne Swanborough Payroll Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7597(Internal 7597) m.r.swanborough@reading.ac.uk

Mallika Venugopal Payroll Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 7133(Internal 7133) m.venugopal@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top