Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Middleware Team

Middleware Team; Development & Operations; Information Technology; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Silke Burkhardt Senior Analyst Programmer (Middleware)

+44 (0) 118 378 7100(Internal 7100) s.burkhardt@reading.ac.uk

Joy Charnley Middleware and Integration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6356(Internal 6356) j.m.charnley@reading.ac.uk

Jean Guo Senior Analyst Programmer (Middleware)

+44 (0) 118 378 4643(Internal 4643) j.q.guo@reading.ac.uk

Sheri Kinghorn Analyst Programmer (Middleware)

+44 (0) 118 378 7569(Internal 7569) l.s.kinghorn@reading.ac.uk

Hellen Pinnock Analyst Programmer (Middleware)

+44 (0) 118 378 7055(Internal 7055) h.m.pinnock@reading.ac.uk

Colin Talbot Senior Analyst Programmer (Middleware)

+44 (0) 118 378 7270(Internal 7270) c.j.talbot@reading.ac.uk

Duncan Taylor Analyst Programmer (Middleware)

+44 (0) 118 378 2932(Internal 2932) d.r.taylor@reading.ac.uk

Sylvia Tompkins Senior Analyst Programmer (Middleware)

+44 (0) 118 378 7406(Internal 7406) s.tompkins@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top