Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Logistics TS

Logistics TS; Cluster Operations; Technical Services; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Ray Beeton Assistant Technician - Operations

+44 (0) 118 378 5206(Internal 5206) r.p.beeton@reading.ac.uk

Naomi Davison Ancillary Technician - Operations

+44 (0) 118 378 7916(Internal 7916) naomi.davison@reading.ac.uk

Lily Ge Assistant Technician- Operations

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 01183786530) l.ge@reading.ac.uk

Gez Griffin Senior Technician - Operations

+44 (0) 118 378 6785(Internal 6785) g.p.griffin@reading.ac.uk

Jennifer Jenkins Ancillary Technician - Operations

(Internal 100) jennifer.jenkins@reading.ac.uk

Balwant Kaur Assistant Technician - Operations

+44 (0) 118 378 7888(Internal 7888) b.k.bagga@reading.ac.uk

Young Lee Assistant Technician - Operations

+44 (0) 118 378 7958(Internal 7958) y.w.lee@reading.ac.uk

Deepa Manikkath Haridas Ancillary Technician - Operations

(Internal 100) d.manikkathharidas@reading.ac.uk

Philip Mason Assistant Technician - Operations

+44 (0) 118 378 6785(Internal 6785) yg906654@reading.ac.uk

Suzanne Mouring Assistant Technician - Operations

+44 (0) 118 378 8704(Internal 8704) s.j.mouring@reading.ac.uk

Paul Willis Technical Manager - Operations

+44 (0) 118 378 6776(Internal 6776) p.h.willis@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top