Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Legal Services

Legal Services; Academic & Governance Services

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Emily Abram Legal Advisor

+44 (0) 118 378 8617(Internal 8617) e.abram@reading.ac.uk

Indy Biddulph Legal Advisor

(Internal 0118 378 5797) i.biddulph@reading.ac.uk

Martha Brookes Legal Advisor

+44 (0) 118 378 5853(Internal 5853) martha.brookes@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Haley Legal Advisor

(Internal 01183788004) c.h.haley@reading.ac.uk

Lisa Kaplanski Legal Advisor

+44 (0) 118 378 5852(Internal 5852) l.kaplanski@reading.ac.uk

Erin Murphy Paralegal

+44 (0) 118 378 6766(Internal 6766) erin.murphy@reading.ac.uk

Dominic Ricard Remedios Property Paralegal

+44 (0) 118 378 6459(Internal 6459) d.remedios@reading.ac.uk

Julie Rowe Director of Legal Services

+44 (0) 118 378 6779(Internal 6779) j.rowe@reading.ac.uk

Dennisha Villaverde Legal Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6742(Internal 6742) d.villaverde@reading.ac.uk

Hannah Woodward Legal Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6742(Internal 6742) h.l.woodward@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top