Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Knowledge Transfer Centre

Knowledge Transfer Centre; Research and Enterprise Services; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Vicki Aldmington (Dr) Business Relationship Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6611(Internal 6611) v.f.aldmington@reading.ac.uk

Andriy Boubriak KTP Finisher

(Internal 100) a.boubriak@reading.ac.uk

Rowan Burke Business Relationship Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 8153(Internal 8153) r.w.j.burke@reading.ac.uk

Simon Cutler (Dr) Senior Business Relationship Manager

(Internal 0118 378 6755) s.b.cutler@reading.ac.uk

Jay Dhillon KTP Associate - Embedded Firmware Engineer

(Internal 100) jay.dhillon@reading.ac.uk

Deborah Edwards KTC Financial Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 6141(Internal 6141) d.edwards@reading.ac.uk

Ian Harrison (Dr) KTP Associate - JavaScript Software Developer

+44 (0) 118 378 7644(Internal 7644) i.harrison@reading.ac.uk

Lai Jiang (Dr) KTP Associate - Data Analyst/Developer

(Internal 100) lai.jiang@reading.ac.uk

Yi Li (Dr) KTP Associate - Embedded Software Systems and Data Services

(Internal 07741004979) yi.li@reading.ac.uk

Owen Lloyd Business Relationship Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5380(Internal 5380) owen.lloyd@reading.ac.uk

Susan Matos (Dr) Head of Knowledge Transfer Centre

+44 (0) 118 378 6143(Internal 6143) s.t.matos@reading.ac.uk

Carol McAnally (Dr) Business Relationship Manager

(Internal 01183786966) c.l.mcanally@reading.ac.uk

Calum Mcgloin KTP Associate - Java Software Developer

(Internal 100) calum.mcgloin@reading.ac.uk

Llion Preston Commodity Analyst

(Internal 100) l.g.preston@reading.ac.uk

Diana Reynell KTP Project Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8214(Internal 8214) d.f.reynell@reading.ac.uk

Jake Sharp KTP Associate - Digital Engineering Visualisation

(Internal 100) j.m.sharp@reading.ac.uk

Anthony Simpson KTP Associate - Vehicle to Grid Product Manager

(Internal 01628899720) a.simpson@reading.ac.uk

Kimberley Steed German (Dr) Business Relationship Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5432(Internal 5432) k.steedgerman@reading.ac.uk

Nicholas Warren Control Systems Engineer - KTP Associate

(Internal 100) n.i.warren@reading.ac.uk

Thomas Wildsmith (Dr) Business Relationship Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6956(Internal 6956) t.wildsmith@reading.ac.uk

Frances Young Recruitment and Relationship Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6142(Internal 6142) f.j.young@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top