Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

HR

HR; HR Operations; Human Resources; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Sue Brannam HR Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 6671(Internal 6671) s.brannam@reading.ac.uk

Sue Cadman HR Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4956(Internal 4956) s.e.cadman@reading.ac.uk

Lee Clark Senior HR Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6773(Internal 6773) lee.clark@reading.ac.uk

Michael Connolly HR Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7657(Internal 7657) m.connolly@reading.ac.uk

Faith Eller HR Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4902(Internal 4902) f.p.eller@reading.ac.uk

Jennifer Gilchrist HR Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4395(Internal 4395) j.gilchrist@reading.ac.uk

Sharon Gill HR Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6103(Internal 6103) sharon.gill@reading.ac.uk

Sharon Golden HR Clerical Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 8751(Internal 8751) s.j.golden@reading.ac.uk

David Hadler HR Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7117(Internal 7117) d.hadler@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Hobson HR Operations Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7306(Internal 7306) c.hobson@reading.ac.uk

Farah Hussain HR Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6125(Internal 6125) f.b.hussain@reading.ac.uk

Hazel Inglese HR Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4427(Internal 4427) h.l.inglese@reading.ac.uk

Ros James HR Clerical Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 6126(Internal 6126) r.j.james@reading.ac.uk

Lina Johansson Senior HR Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6371(Internal 6371) l.m.s.johansson@reading.ac.uk

Katy Lanxon HR Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 5088(Internal 5088) k.h.lanxon@reading.ac.uk

Halima Mahmudova HR Administrator

(Internal 01183788444) h.mahmudova@reading.ac.uk

Lucy McNeil Senior HR Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8753(Internal 8753) l.mcneil@reading.ac.uk

Chantal Murfitt HR Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 8697(Internal 8697) c.r.murfitt@reading.ac.uk

Natalie Parnall HR Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 8207(Internal 8207) natalie.parnall@reading.ac.uk

Laura Ridley HR Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 5081(Internal 5081) l.ridley@reading.ac.uk

Sinikka Sardinha HR Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 7472(Internal 7472) s.s.sardinha@reading.ac.uk

Kendra Slater HR Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 8697(Internal 8697) k.d.slater@reading.ac.uk

Latha Venkatachalam HR Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4903(Internal 4903) l.venkatachalam@reading.ac.uk

Jayne Ward HR Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6780(Internal 6780) jayne.ward@reading.ac.uk

Jane White HR Clerical Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 8751(Internal 8751) j.e.white@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top