Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

HR Systems

HR Systems; HR Operations; Human Resources; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Simon Burden HR Systems and Information Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6124(Internal 6124) s.g.burden@reading.ac.uk

Aidan Charnley HR Systems Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4657(Internal 4657) a.r.charnley@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Crouchman HR Systems Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 6165(Internal 6165) c.l.crouchman@reading.ac.uk

Helen Pierce HR Systems Developer

+44 (0) 118 378 4665(Internal 4665) h.c.pierce@reading.ac.uk

Richard Speight HR Systems Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4654(Internal 4654) r.m.speight@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top