Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Health & Safety Services

Health & Safety Services; Estates & Facilities; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Sean Callaghan Asbestos Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 8275(Internal 8275) s.j.callaghan@reading.ac.uk

Jon Crabb Health & Safety Adviser

+44 (0) 118 378 7738(Internal 7738) j.w.crabb@reading.ac.uk

Evi Konstantinidou Assistant Health and Safety Adviser

+44 (0) 118 378 7737(Internal 7737) e.konstantinidou@reading.ac.uk

Stuart Low Deputy Fire Safety Adviser

(Internal 100) stuart.low@reading.ac.uk

Jenny Mcgrother Health & Safety Services Director

+44 (0) 118 378 8889(Internal 8889) j.mcgrother@reading.ac.uk

Lisa Powles Team Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8888(Internal 8888) l.m.powles@reading.ac.uk

Abhishek Upadhyay (Dr) Scientific Safety Advisor

+44 (0) 118 378 8887(Internal 8887) a.upadhyay@reading.ac.uk

Larry Woodley Estates & Construction Health & Safety Adviser

+44 (0) 118 378 7290(Internal 7290) l.p.woodley@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top