Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Grounds Maintenance Services

Grounds Maintenance Services; Maintenance & Business Services; Estates & Facilities; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Michael Argent Gardener

(Internal 07894598397) michael.argent@reading.ac.uk

Paul Burch Senior Gardener

(Internal 100) p.burch@reading.ac.uk

Lewis Fox Gardener

(Internal 100) l.fox@reading.ac.uk

Alan Gibbs Gardener

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) a.r.gibbs@reading.ac.uk

Liam Haines Gardener

(Internal 100) l.haines@reading.ac.uk

Groundsman Rob Jordan Team Leader

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.n.jordan@reading.ac.uk

Mark Lawrence Gardener

(Internal 100) m.s.lawrence@reading.ac.uk

Tracy Lunn Senior Gardener

(Internal 07714 345 170) t.l.lunn@reading.ac.uk

Anthony Major Gardener

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) a.j.major@reading.ac.uk

Peter McCaig Gardener

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) p.mccaig@reading.ac.uk

Alan Mitchell Operations Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6740(Internal 6740) a.s.mitchell@reading.ac.uk

Julie Parr Gardener

+44 (0) 118 378 6113(Internal 100) j.m.parr@reading.ac.uk

Melvin Silvey Senior Gardener

(Internal 100) m.j.silvey@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Stevens Gardener

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) a.c.stevens@henley.com

Rupert Taylor Head of Grounds Maintenance

+44 (0) 118 378 8312(Internal 8312) r.taylor@reading.ac.uk

Peter Tipping Team Leader

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) p.w.tipping@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Walmsley Senior Gardener

+44 (0) 118 378 6740(Internal 6740) a.j.walmsley@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top