Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Greenlands Household

Greenlands Household; Hotel & Conferences Services; Catering Hotel & Conference Services; Estates & Facilities; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Rebecca Brooks Deputy Household Manager

Greenlands(Internal 01491 418856 (x 2065)) r.brooks@reading.ac.uk

Elisa Casasanta Household Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) m.l.casasanta@reading.ac.uk

Ezzio Casasanta Urrutia Household Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) e.casasantaurrutia@reading.ac.uk

James Chepkulei Household Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) j.k.chepkulei@reading.ac.uk

Anna Cieliczko Household Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) a.cieliczko@henley.com

Eve Collins Household Manager

+44 (0) 1491 418805(Internal 01491418805) y.m.collins@reading.ac.uk

Philip Eggleton Household Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) p.eggleton@reading.ac.uk

Natalia Ferreira Santiago Household Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) n.m.ferreirasantiago@reading.ac.uk

Santhi Gurung Household Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) santhi.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Maya Gurung Household Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) c.m.gurung@henley.com

Elisa Hernandez Household Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) elisa.hernandez@reading.ac.uk

Debbie Kennedy Household Assistant (Linen Room)

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) d.p.e.kennedy@reading.ac.uk

Beata Katarzyna Kochanowicz Household Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) b.kochanowicz@reading.ac.uk

Ana Isabel Martins Figueiredo Household Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) a.martinsfigueiredo@reading.ac.uk

Yorman Ortega Household Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) y.ortega@reading.ac.uk

Isabel Quiteria Pinto Household Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) i.quiteriapinto@henley.com

Bruno Santiago Guedes Casual Household Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) b.f.santiagoguedes@reading.ac.uk

Zanna Soldatova Household Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) z.soldatova@reading.ac.uk

Dirgha Thapa Household Supervisor

+44 (0) 1491 418856(Internal 2303) d.s.thapa@henley.reading.ac.uk

Dhanu Thapa Household Supervisor

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) d.thapa@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top