Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Greenlands Front of House

Greenlands Front of House; Hotel & Conferences Services; Catering Hotel & Conference Services; Estates & Facilities; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Jaime Alto Front of House Manager

Greenlands(Internal 01491 418817 (2005 Internal)) jaime.alto@henley.ac.uk

Luke Cantellow HCS Quality Systems Operations Administrator

+44 (0) 1491 418876(Internal 2056) l.j.cantellow@reading.ac.uk

Laura Elliott Receptionist

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) l.elliott@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Fisher Switchboard Operator

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) c.fisher2@reading.ac.uk

Jill Fitzpatrick Receptionist

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) jill.fitzpatrick@reading.ac.uk

Katharine French Deputy Front of House Manager

+44 (0) 1491 418832(Internal 2144) katharine.french@reading.ac.uk

Hannah Jackson Receptionist

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) hannah.jackson@reading.ac.uk

Michelle Nand Receptionist

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) m.nand@reading.ac.uk

Irina Palejeva Receptionist

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) i.palejeva@henley.com

Jenny Townsend Receptionist

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) j.m.townsend@henley.com

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top