Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Finance Planning & Strategy

Finance Planning & Strategy; Finance; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Sarah Bartlett Finance Business Partner

+44 (0) 118 378 5455(Internal 5455) s.l.bartlett@reading.ac.uk

Sandra Batchelor Finance Planning & Strategy Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 6090(Internal 6090) s.batchelor@reading.ac.uk

Ben Dearlove Finance Planning & Strategy Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 5199(Internal 5199) b.j.dearlove@reading.ac.uk

Gillian Edgar Finance Planning & Strategy Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 4275(Internal 4275) g.h.edgar@reading.ac.uk

Louise Fish Finance Planning & Strategy Modeller

+44 (0) 118 378 6961(Internal 6961) l.m.fish@reading.ac.uk

William Graham Finance Planning and Strategy Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 5167(Internal 5167) william.graham@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Hockly Finance Business Partner

(Internal 01183786276) s.hockly@reading.ac.uk

Judith Miles Finance Business Partner

+44 (0) 118 378 6550(Internal 6550) j.miles@reading.ac.uk

Marie Misselbrook Head of Finance Planning & Strategy

+44 (0) 118 378 5201(Internal 5201) m.a.misselbrook@reading.ac.uk

Joanna Plaza Finance Planning and Strategy Analyst

(Internal 01183785047) j.plaza@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Savin Finance Planning & Strategy Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 6328(Internal 6328) r.l.savin@reading.ac.uk

Luke Temple Finance Business Partner

+44 (0) 1491 418825(Internal 2037) l.s.temple@reading.ac.uk

Anne-Marie West Finance Business Partner

+44 (0) 118 378 5456(Internal 5456) a.west@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top