Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

CRM/CMS Team

CRM/CMS Team; Development & Operations; Information Technology; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Samuel Allen Web Developer

+44 (0) 118 378 2922(Internal 2922) s.allen@reading.ac.uk

Heather Franks Senior Analyst Programmer (CRM)

(Internal 0118 378 2805) heather.franks@reading.ac.uk

Nicola Hall Senior Analyst Programmer (CRM)

+44 (0) 118 378 2937(Internal 2937) n.c.hall@reading.ac.uk

Alex Jackson Analyst Programmer (Web)

+44 (0) 118 378 4712(Internal 4712) a.v.jackson@reading.ac.uk

Dave Jones CRM/CMS Team Leader

+44 (0) 118 378 2939(Internal 2939) david.jones@reading.ac.uk

Sri Nistala Senior Web Developer

(Internal 0118 378 2815) s.nistala@reading.ac.uk

Mustafa Rahman Senior Analyst Programmer (Web)

+44 (0) 118 378 4443(Internal 0118 378 4443.) m.rahman@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top