Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Corporate Applications Team

Corporate Applications Team; Development & Operations; Information Technology; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Samuel Allen Web Developer

+44 (0) 118 378 2922(Internal 2922) s.allen@reading.ac.uk

Laurence Burton Database Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4448(Internal 4448) l.e.burton@reading.ac.uk

Julie Jazwinski Corporate Applications Support Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6630(Internal 6630) j.a.jazwinski@reading.ac.uk

Sally Kentfield Senior Corporate Applications Support Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 2811(Internal 2811) s.j.kentfield@reading.ac.uk

William Mason Senior Corporate Applications Support Analyst

(Internal 0118 378 5800) w.mason@reading.ac.uk

Yang Wang (Dr) Database Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4615(Internal 4615) yang.wang@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top