Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Cleaning Services

Cleaning Services; Campus Services; Estates & Facilities; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Hanna Adoma Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) h.adoma@reading.ac.uk

Anne Albrighton Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) a.albrighton@reading.ac.uk

Mahendra Ale Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) m.k.ale@reading.ac.uk

Helen Allen Housekeeper

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) h.m.allen@reading.ac.uk

Tracy Allen Cleaning Supervisor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) t.allen@reading.ac.uk

Mabel Ankamah Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.ankamah@reading.ac.uk

Linda Asiamah Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) l.a.asiamah@reading.ac.uk

Ruth Asiedu Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) r.asiedu@reading.ac.uk

Michelle Baker Assistant Cleaning Services Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8415(Internal 8415) m.n.baker@reading.ac.uk

Chandra Baranwal Morning Supervisor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) c.k.baranwal@reading.ac.uk

Anne Bell Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) a.j.bell@reading.ac.uk

Shekhar Bhattarai Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) bw718971@reading.ac.uk

Stephen Brooks Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) s.s.s.brooks@reading.ac.uk

Sandra Chard Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) s.m.chard@reading.ac.uk

Puspa Chhetri Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) p.b.chhetri@reading.ac.uk

Ronald Corbin General Assistant/Cleaner

(Internal 100) r.s.c.corbin@reading.ac.uk

Dalia Moreno Dalia Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) d.dalia@reading.ac.uk

Cherie Darvall Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) c.l.darvall@reading.ac.uk

Julieta De Almeida Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) j.dealmeida@reading.ac.uk

Hilario dealmeida Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) h.dealmeida@reading.ac.uk

Goma Devkota Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) g.devkota@reading.ac.uk

Radha Devkota Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.devkota@reading.ac.uk

Francisco D'souza Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) f.dsouza@reading.ac.uk

Theresa Ell Cleaning Services Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8976(Internal 8976) t.m.ell@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Englefield Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) s.j.englefield@reading.ac.uk

Maria Fernandes Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.j.fernandes@reading.ac.uk

Jo-anna Francis Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) j.c.francis@reading.ac.uk

Mary Frimpong Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) m.frimpong@reading.ac.uk

Uday Kumar Ghising Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) u.ghising@reading.ac.uk

Colleen Gordon Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) colleen.gordon@reading.ac.uk

Martin Goswell Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.goswell@reading.ac.uk

Robert Griffiths Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.k.griffiths@reading.ac.uk

Mick Guess Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.guess@reading.ac.uk

Shyam Gurung Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) s.k.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Narkaji Gurung Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) n.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Yam Kumari Gurung Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) y.k.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Purna Gurung Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) p.s.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Khushi Gurung Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) khushi.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Pushpa Gurung Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) pushpa.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Kusum Gurung Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) kusum.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Usha Gurung Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) usha.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Albert Gyempeh Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) a.a.gyempeh@reading.ac.uk

Sunan Handley Housekeeper

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) s.handley@reading.ac.uk

Dawn Harris Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) d.l.harris@reading.ac.uk

Jeanette Heard Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) j.m.heard@reading.ac.uk

Tracey Hitchman Cleaning Operative Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 7104(Internal 7104) t.j.hitchman@reading.ac.uk

Pawel Honko Cleaning Supervisor

(Internal 100) p.honko@reading.ac.uk

Dawn Hunter Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) d.m.hunter@reading.ac.uk

Robert Hunter Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) robert.hunter@reading.ac.uk

Azara Hussein Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) a.hussein@reading.ac.uk

Lena Jacobs Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) l.r.jacobs@reading.ac.uk

Patrick Kalunda Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) p.kalunda@reading.ac.uk

Agam Kasi Cleaning Operative

(Internal 07865962935) a.kasi@reading.ac.uk

Chris Lawlor Cleaning Operative

+44 (0) 118 378 8788(Internal 8788) c.lawlor@reading.ac.uk

Marie Marshall Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) marie.marshall@reading.ac.uk

Linda Marshall Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) l.c.marshall@reading.ac.uk

Mohd Shafiq Mohd Shafiq Night Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) m.s.rozali@reading.ac.uk

Colin Morgan Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) c.a.n.morgan@reading.ac.uk

David Newton Floor Cleaning Operative

NULL(Internal 07846284178) d.c.newton@reading.ac.uk

Ila Nirmal Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) i.nirmal@reading.ac.uk

Dawn Noakes Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) d.noakes@reading.ac.uk

John O'Connor Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) vks07jo2@reading.ac.uk

Regina Osei Yeboah Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.oseiyeboah@reading.ac.uk

Mary Panaete Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) m.panaete@reading.ac.uk

Sanu Kumari Pandey Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) s.k.pandey@reading.ac.uk

Denise Patey Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) d.s.patey@reading.ac.uk

Joe Phillips Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) joe.phillips@reading.ac.uk

Badri Poudel Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) b.poudel@reading.ac.uk

Charity Quansah Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) c.quansah@reading.ac.uk

Manju Rana Rana Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) manju.sharma@reading.ac.uk

Yad Kumari Rana Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) y.r.kumari@reading.ac.uk

Chet Regami Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 07828449540) c.b.regami@reading.ac.uk

Lee Richardson Floor Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) xy717258@reading.ac.uk

Ashley Rochester Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) a.o.rochester@reading.ac.uk

Maria Rodrigues Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.c.rodrigues@reading.ac.uk

Mumlikat Sartaj Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.sartaj@reading.ac.uk

Philip sayer Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) p.j.sayer@reading.ac.uk

Jean Seymour Cleaning Supervisor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) j.seymour@reading.ac.uk

Mondi Shabani Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) m.shabani@reading.ac.uk

Rina Shah Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) rina.shah@reading.ac.uk

Sajan Shrestha Cleaning Supervisor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) sajan.shrestha@reading.ac.uk

Robin Shrestha Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.thapashrestha@reading.ac.uk

Meera Shrestha Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.shrestha@reading.ac.uk

Babi Shrestha Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) b.shrestha@reading.ac.uk

Jennifer Snarey Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) j.m.snarey@reading.ac.uk

Rajesh Sooknauth Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) r.sooknauth@reading.ac.uk

Susan Stockwell Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) s.stockwell@reading.ac.uk

John Taylor Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) j.a.taylor@reading.ac.uk

Jane Thame Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) j.thame@reading.ac.uk

Ramesh Thapa Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.thapa@reading.ac.uk

Rita Thapa Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) rita.thapa@reading.ac.uk

Dilshoba Thapa Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) dilshoba.thapa@reading.ac.uk

Leslie Twum Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) l.twum@reading.ac.uk

Linda Williams Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) l.williams@reading.ac.uk

Terence Williams Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) t.v.williams@reading.ac.uk

Francis Yehoah Cleaning Operative

(Internal 100) f.yehoah@reading.ac.uk

Sohna Young Cleaning Operative

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) sohna.young@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top