Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Catering

Catering; Catering Hotel & Conference Services; Estates & Facilities; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Marina Aidoni Cafe Supervisor

(Internal 100) m.aidoni@reading.ac.uk

Shaheen Akhtar Kitchen Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) s.akhtar@reading.ac.uk

Gail Andrews Front of House Assistant - CHS

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 07860103644) g.andrews@reading.ac.uk

Inga Aneraude Hospitality Catering Supervisor

(Internal 100) i.aneraude@reading.ac.uk

Amin Ataelmanan Ahmed Mohamed Casual Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) amin.ataelmananahmedmohamed@reading.ac.uk

Zack Baddeley Cook

(Internal 100) z.d.baddeley@reading.ac.uk

Amy Barnes Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) a.l.barnes@reading.ac.uk

Maureen Barnes Casual Catering Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.barnes@reading.ac.uk

Zoe Barnes Venue Lead - Halls Catering

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) z.barnes@reading.ac.uk

Anna Bartkowiak Receptionist

+44 (0) 118 378 5660(Internal 5660) a.k.bartkowiak@reading.ac.uk

Martin Batt Head of Retail and Hospitality Catering

+44 (0) 118 378 8245(Internal 8245) m.j.h.batt@reading.ac.uk

Ernie Benger Porter

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) e.benger@reading.ac.uk

Deborah Best Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) d.best@reading.ac.uk

Thakur Bhandari Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) t.k.bhandari@reading.ac.uk

Ghanshyam Bhattarai Kitchen Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) g.bhattarai@reading.ac.uk

Elwira Bil Administrative Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 8237(Internal 8237) e.e.bil@reading.ac.uk

Derek Birch Food & Beverage Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5176(Internal 5176) d.c.birch@reading.ac.uk

Patrick Bosompem Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) p.t.bosompem@reading.ac.uk

Peter Bourne Kitchen Porter Cedars

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) p.n.bourne@reading.ac.uk

Anne Bourne Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) a.p.bourne@reading.ac.uk

Benedict Bournes Casual Driver Hospitality

(Internal 100) benedict.bournes@reading.ac.uk

Jealson Braganca Catering Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) j.l.braganca@reading.ac.uk

Pal Brar Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) pal.kaur@reading.ac.uk

Debbie Brent Venue Lead - Halls Catering

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) d.brent@reading.ac.uk

Evelyne Brooks Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) e.brooks@reading.ac.uk

Estelle Buffet Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) estelle.buffet@reading.ac.uk

Pio Cautela Cafe Supervisor

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) p.f.cautela@reading.ac.uk

Steve Charley Bars and Catering Purchasing Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5099(Internal 5099) s.m.charley@reading.ac.uk

Yawi Chhetri Front of House Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 5200(Internal 5200) y.chhetri@reading.ac.uk

Sandra Chilton Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) s.chilton@reading.ac.uk

Barbara Cicha Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) b.cicha@reading.ac.uk

Carmen Cilleruelo Alvarez Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) c.n.cillerueloalvarez@reading.ac.uk

Sook Clare Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) c.sook@reading.ac.uk

Lakesha Cole Casual Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) lakesha.cole@reading.ac.uk

Alex Cook Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) a.w.cook@reading.ac.uk

Andrzej Dabrowski Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) a.dabrowski@reading.ac.uk

Sangeeta Dahal Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) s.dahal@reading.ac.uk

Will Day Venue Lead

(Internal 100) w.day@reading.ac.uk

Cliff Dell Dispatch Assistant

(Internal 100) c.dell@reading.ac.uk

Charanjit Dhaliwal Front of House Assistant - Cedars

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) c.dhaliwal@reading.ac.uk

Simran Dharewal Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) s.k.dharewal@reading.ac.uk

Darren Edwards Executive Chef

+44 (0) 118 378 8242(Internal 8242) d.l.edwards@reading.ac.uk

Sandra Esteve Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) s.esteve@reading.ac.uk

Robert Febrer Event/Hospitality Chef

(Internal 100) r.j.febrer@reading.ac.uk

Camilla Fillingham Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) c.r.fillingham@reading.ac.uk

Ben Foll Deputy Bars Manager

(Internal 100) b.r.foll@reading.ac.uk

Paul Foster Deputy Head Chef

+44 (0) 118 378 5662(Internal 5662) p.foster@reading.ac.uk

Andy Fuller Venue Lead

(Internal 100) a.fuller@reading.ac.uk

Wenhai Ge Front of House Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 5200(Internal 5200) wenhai.ge@reading.ac.uk

Balvir Gill Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) b.gill@reading.ac.uk

Jack Gleed Driver

(Internal 100) j.s.gleed@reading.ac.uk

Kathy Gray Bars Supervisor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) k.gray@reading.ac.uk

Lynn Grimes Cook

(Internal 100) l.grimes@reading.ac.uk

Mo Gurung Cook

(Internal 100) m.k.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Pramila Gurung Kitchen Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) nz907034@reading.ac.uk

Nishma Gurung Casual Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) nishma.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Sanggeta Gurung Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) sanggeta.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Omendra Gurung Casual Driver

(Internal 100) o.b.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Anita Gurung Kitchen Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) anita.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Rajani Gurung Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) rajani.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Enya Heaton Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) e.l.heaton@reading.ac.uk

Tom Heaton Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) t.heaton@reading.ac.uk

Phayong Henry Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) p.henry@reading.ac.uk

Karen Herriott Dispatch Assistant

(Internal 100) k.herriott@reading.ac.uk

Lisa Highland Venue Lead

(Internal 100) l.m.norris@reading.ac.uk

Nicole Hitchcock Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) n.hitchcock@reading.ac.uk

Jamie Hughes Lead Chef

NULL(Internal 4835/8) j.hughes@reading.ac.uk

Sameena Hussain Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) sameena.hussain@reading.ac.uk

Onahi Idikwu Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) o.idikwu@reading.ac.uk

Lena Jancauskiene Chef

(Internal 100) l.jancauskiene@reading.ac.uk

Jo Jo Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 2780(Internal 2780) i.arvanitopoulou@reading.ac.uk

Julie Jones Cook

(Internal 100) julie.jones@reading.ac.uk

Grace Kanina Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) g.kanina@reading.ac.uk

Kuldip Kaur Kitchen Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) k.kaur@reading.ac.uk

Madhav Khanal Chef

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.r.khanal@reading.ac.uk

Dorcas Khatri Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) d.khatri@reading.ac.uk

Jaswinder Kingra Porter

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) j.singh@reading.ac.uk

Julia Kowalczyk Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) j.kowalczyk@reading.ac.uk

Kui Li Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) kui.li@reading.ac.uk

Alice Liu Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) s.liu@reading.ac.uk

Michael MacDonald Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.a.macdonald@reading.ac.uk

Nicholas Machin Driver

(Internal 100) n.j.machin@reading.ac.uk

Ireneusz Majewski Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) i.l.majewski@reading.ac.uk

Burie Manneh Kitchen Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) b.n.manneh@reading.ac.uk

Charlie Marling Hospitality Manager

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 07964902915) c.s.marling@reading.ac.uk

Zac Martin-Taylor Casual Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) m.martin-taylor@reading.ac.uk

Cheryl Massiah Chef

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 01183787807) c.massiah@reading.ac.uk

Shima Matoury Cafe Supervisor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 01183785101) s.matoury@reading.ac.uk

Christos Mavrozoumis Cook

(Internal 100) c.mavrozoumis@reading.ac.uk

Sharon McGuirk Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 6275(Internal 6275) s.l.mcguirk@reading.ac.uk

Jean McGuirk Supervisor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.j.mcguirk@reading.ac.uk

Patience Missah Supervisor Fusion

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 01189357289) p.missah@reading.ac.uk

Adam Moore Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) a.j.moore@reading.ac.uk

Odilia Mukherjee Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) o.mukherjee@reading.ac.uk

Zalakha Naz Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) z.g.naz@reading.ac.uk

Kim Noakes Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) k.j.noakes@reading.ac.uk

Kenneth Pagan Lead Chef

+44 (0) 118 378 7807(Internal 7807) k.w.pagan@reading.ac.uk

Carol Parsons Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) c.r.parsons@reading.ac.uk

Honorata Piasecka Cafe Supervisor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) h.piasecka@reading.ac.uk

David Pibworth Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal internal 7807) d.w.pibworth@reading.ac.uk

Anilkumar Pillai Driver

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 07872423585) a.pillai@reading.ac.uk

Sergio Pinto Lead Chef

+44 (0) 118 378 8385(Internal 8385) s.p.pinto@reading.ac.uk

Nirmala Pun Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) n.pun@reading.ac.uk

Stanislaw Putzlacher Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) s.a.putzlacher@reading.ac.uk

Renata Putzlacher Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) r.i.putzlacher@reading.ac.uk

Shahzad Qamar Kitchen Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) s.qamar@reading.ac.uk

Martha Quansah Casual Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) m.quansah@reading.ac.uk

Matthew Rampton Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) m.rampton@reading.ac.uk

Amar Rana Driver

(Internal 100) a.rana@reading.ac.uk

Ijaz Rehman Hospitality Catering Supervisor

(Internal 100) i.u.rehman@reading.ac.uk

Alexandra Reindorp Cafe Supervisor

(Internal 100) a.k.reindorp@reading.ac.uk

Clare Ringrose Lead Chef

+44 (0) 118 378 5662(Internal 5662) c.j.ringrose@reading.ac.uk

Somsamai Sameejaeng Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) s.sameejaeng@reading.ac.uk

Jack Scarrott Front of House Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 8385(Internal 8385) j.scarrott@reading.ac.uk

Hawa Sesay Cleaner - CPU

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) h.sesay@reading.ac.uk

Sean Slater Lead Chef

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) s.w.slater@reading.ac.uk

Neil Stafford Catering Hygiene Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 5099(Internal 5099) n.a.stafford@reading.ac.uk

Teresa Stanczyk-Ozog Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) t.stanczykozog@reading.ac.uk

Lucy Stokes Cook

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) l.s.stokes@reading.ac.uk

Joy Sweeting Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) j.e.sweeting@reading.ac.uk

Mary Swift Venue Lead

+44 (0) 118 378 4931(Internal 4931) m.r.swift@reading.ac.uk

Natalia Syrovatskaya Casual Bar Staff

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) n.syrovatskaya@reading.ac.uk

Christelle Tambi Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) c.b.tambi@reading.ac.uk

Elizabeth Taylor Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) e.s.taylor@reading.ac.uk

Matt Tebbit Head of Residential Catering and Bars

+44 (0) 118 378 7661(Internal 7661) m.b.tebbit@reading.ac.uk

Hira Thapa Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) h.thapa@reading.ac.uk

Saroj Thapa Stores Person

(Internal 100) saroj.thapa@reading.ac.uk

Joyce Thompson Casual Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) j.b.thompson@reading.ac.uk

Liberty Umeh Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) l.u.n.umeh@reading.ac.uk

Kate Umeh Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) k.umeh@reading.ac.uk

Chisom Umeh Catering Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) c.b.umeh@reading.ac.uk

Elena Velazquez Torres Front of House Assistant

(Internal +447729861805) e.velazqueztorres@reading.ac.uk

Charlie Warren Head Chef

+44 (0) 118 378 5662(Internal 5662) c.a.warren@reading.ac.uk

Rita Watt Supervisor - Events

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.watt@reading.ac.uk

Lauren Wells Personal Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 8939(Internal 8939 / 07753 310 934) l.m.wells@reading.ac.uk

Fiona White Restaurant Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) f.s.k.white@reading.ac.uk

Michael Wicks Front of House Assistant - Cedars

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.wicks@reading.ac.uk

Luke Willoughby Assistant Retail Catering Manager

(Internal 100) l.willoughby@reading.ac.uk

Uddhika Withanage Front of House Assistant - HumSS

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) w.u.perera@reading.ac.uk

Martin Witt Porter

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.witt@reading.ac.uk

Katarzyna Wojtowicz Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) t.katarzyna@reading.ac.uk

Timothy Wong Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) t.c.wong@reading.ac.uk

Ella Woronowicz Chef - Eat & Drink London Road

+44 (0) 118 378 4474(Internal 4474) e.woronowicz@reading.ac.uk

Ying Yuan Front of House Assistant - Cedars

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) ying.yuan@reading.ac.uk

Robina Zaman Front of House Assistant - Cedars

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.zaman@reading.ac.uk

Jessica Zarwalski Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) j.zarwalski@reading.ac.uk

Xi Zhang Stores Person - CPU

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) hus01xz@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top