Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Catering

Catering; Catering Hotel & Conference Services; Estates & Facilities; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Ahmed Abdelbasset Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) a.abdelbasset@reading.ac.uk

Marina Aidoni Cafe Supervisor

(Internal 100) m.aidoni@reading.ac.uk

Shaheen Akhtar Kitchen Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) s.akhtar@reading.ac.uk

Gail Andrews Front of House Assistant - CHS

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 07860103644) g.andrews@reading.ac.uk

William Annang Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) william.annang@reading.ac.uk

Natasha Armstrong Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) n.armstrong@reading.ac.uk

Amin Ataelmanan Ahmed Mohamed Casual Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) amin.ataelmananahmedmohamed@reading.ac.uk

Nicola Barnes Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) n.barnes@reading.ac.uk

Maureen Barnes Casual Catering Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.barnes@reading.ac.uk

Zoe Barnes Venue Lead - Halls Catering

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) z.barnes@reading.ac.uk

Amy Barnes Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) a.l.barnes@reading.ac.uk

Anna Bartkowiak Receptionist

+44 (0) 118 378 5660(Internal 5660) a.k.bartkowiak@reading.ac.uk

Martin Batt Head of Retail and Hospitality Catering

+44 (0) 118 378 8245(Internal 8245) m.j.h.batt@reading.ac.uk

Ernie Benger Porter

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) e.benger@reading.ac.uk

Kit Benjamin Bar Assistant

(Internal 100) kit.benjamin@reading.ac.uk

Deborah Best Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) d.best@reading.ac.uk

Thakur Bhandari Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) t.k.bhandari@reading.ac.uk

Ghanshyam Bhattarai Kitchen Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) g.bhattarai@reading.ac.uk

Romaisa Bhatti Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) r.w.bhatti@reading.ac.uk

Elwira Bil Administrative Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 8237(Internal 8237) e.e.bil@reading.ac.uk

Derek Birch Food & Beverage Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5176(Internal 5176) d.c.birch@reading.ac.uk

Harriet Bladen Bar Assistant

(Internal 100) h.v.bladen@reading.ac.uk

Patrick Bosompem Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) p.t.bosompem@reading.ac.uk

Peter Bourne Kitchen Porter Cedars

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) p.n.bourne@reading.ac.uk

Anne Bourne Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) a.p.bourne@reading.ac.uk

Benedict Bournes Casual Driver Hospitality

(Internal 100) benedict.bournes@reading.ac.uk

Will Bowers Venue Lead

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) w.bowers@reading.ac.uk

Jealson Braganca Catering Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) j.l.braganca@reading.ac.uk

Pal Brar Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) pal.kaur@reading.ac.uk

Debbie Brent Venue Lead - Halls Catering

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) d.brent@reading.ac.uk

Jessica Anne Brodie Late night food assistant

(Internal 100) j.brodie@reading.ac.uk

Ivan Brodrick Casual Driver Hospitality

(Internal 100) ivan.brodrick@reading.ac.uk

Evelyne Brooks Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) e.brooks@reading.ac.uk

Estelle Buffet Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) estelle.buffet@reading.ac.uk

Maciej Tadeusz Bykowski Late night food assistant

(Internal 100) maciejtadeusz.bykowski@reading.ac.uk

Margaret Cash Chef

(Internal 100) m.a.cash@reading.ac.uk

Pio Cautela Cafe Supervisor

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) p.f.cautela@reading.ac.uk

Jackie Celestin Casual Chef

(Internal 100) j.celestin@reading.ac.uk

Olivia Chan Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) olivia.chan@reading.ac.uk

Steve Charley Catering Procurement Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5099(Internal 5099) s.m.charley@reading.ac.uk

Yawi Chhetri Front of House Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 5200(Internal 5200) y.chhetri@reading.ac.uk

Lucy Christodoulou Bar Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) l.m.christodoulou@reading.ac.uk

Barbara Cicha Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) b.cicha@reading.ac.uk

Carmen Cilleruelo Alvarez Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) c.n.cillerueloalvarez@reading.ac.uk

Joseph Clare Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) j.clare@reading.ac.uk

Sook Clare Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) c.sook@reading.ac.uk

Lakesha Cole Casual Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) lakesha.cole@reading.ac.uk

Isabella Jayne Coley Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) isabellajayne.coley@reading.ac.uk

Holly Crawford Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) h.l.crawford@reading.ac.uk

Andrzej Dabrowski Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) a.dabrowski@reading.ac.uk

Sangeeta Dahal Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) s.dahal@reading.ac.uk

Georgina Daly Bar Assistant

(Internal 100) georgina.daly@reading.ac.uk

Will Day Team Leader

(Internal 100) w.day@reading.ac.uk

Cliff Dell Dispatch Assistant

(Internal 100) c.dell@reading.ac.uk

Charanjit Dhaliwal Front of House Assistant - Cedars

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) c.dhaliwal@reading.ac.uk

Simran Dharewal Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) s.k.dharewal@reading.ac.uk

Aimee Duffus Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) aimee.duffus@reading.ac.uk

Robert Earp Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) r.m.earp@reading.ac.uk

Darren Edwards Executive Chef

+44 (0) 118 378 8242(Internal 8242) d.l.edwards@reading.ac.uk

Sandra Esteve Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) s.esteve@reading.ac.uk

Abigail Jane Farnworth Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) a.farnworth@reading.ac.uk

Ash Fee Venue Lead

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) a.c.fee@reading.ac.uk

Elliot Fisher Casual Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) e.r.j.fisher@reading.ac.uk

Alex Fitzpatrick Bar Assistant

(Internal 100) alex.fitzpatrick@reading.ac.uk

Ben Foll Deputy Bars Manager

(Internal 100) b.r.foll@reading.ac.uk

Paul Foster Deputy Head Chef

+44 (0) 118 378 5662(Internal 5662) p.foster@reading.ac.uk

Jaco Fourie Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) j.fourie2@reading.ac.uk

Andy Fuller Venue Lead

(Internal 100) a.fuller@reading.ac.uk

Wenhai Ge Front of House Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 5200(Internal 5200) wenhai.ge@reading.ac.uk

Kimberly Marister George Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) k.george@reading.ac.uk

Balvir Gill Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) b.gill@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Gipson Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) charlotte.gipson@reading.ac.uk

Kathy Gray Bars Supervisor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) k.gray@reading.ac.uk

Lynn Grimes Cook

(Internal 100) l.grimes@reading.ac.uk

Pramila Gurung Casual Kitchen Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) nz907034@reading.ac.uk

Mo Gurung Cook

(Internal 100) m.k.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Omendra Gurung Driver

(Internal 100) o.b.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Anita Gurung Kitchen Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) anita.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Rajani Gurung Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) rajani.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Sanggeta Gurung Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) sanggeta.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Nishma Gurung Casual Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) nishma.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Georgie Hanson Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) g.l.hanson@reading.ac.uk

Jacob Hawkins Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) j.hawkins@reading.ac.uk

Enya Heaton Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) e.l.heaton@reading.ac.uk

Tom Heaton Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) t.heaton@reading.ac.uk

Karen Herriott Dispatch Assistant

(Internal 100) k.herriott@reading.ac.uk

Lisa Highland Duty Banquet Supervisor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) l.m.norris@reading.ac.uk

Nicole Hitchcock Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) n.hitchcock@reading.ac.uk

Gemma Hrycyk Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) gemma.hrycyk@reading.ac.uk

Toni Hughes Late night food assistant

(Internal 100) toni.hughes@reading.ac.uk

Jamie Hughes Lead Chef

NULL(Internal 4835/8) j.hughes@reading.ac.uk

Sameena Hussain Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) sameena.hussain@reading.ac.uk

Onahi Idikwu Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) o.idikwu@reading.ac.uk

Lena Jancauskiene Cook

(Internal 100) l.jancauskiene@reading.ac.uk

Jo Jo Supervisor

(Internal 100) i.arvanitopoulou@reading.ac.uk

Julie Jones Cook

(Internal 100) julie.jones@reading.ac.uk

Grace Kanina Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) g.kanina@reading.ac.uk

Kuldip Kaur Kitchen Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) k.kaur@reading.ac.uk

Kalpana Khadka Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) k.khadka@reading.ac.uk

Madhav Khanal Chef

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.r.khanal@reading.ac.uk

Jaswinder Kingra Porter

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) j.singh@reading.ac.uk

Julia Kowalczyk Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) j.kowalczyk@reading.ac.uk

Paulina Kusiak Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) p.kusiak@reading.ac.uk

Claudia Kyprianou Bar Assistant

(Internal 100) claudia.kyprianou@reading.ac.uk

Maxwell Joseph Lake Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) maxwelljoseph.lake@reading.ac.uk

Abbie Lambden Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) a.e.lambden@reading.ac.uk

Kui Li Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) kui.li@reading.ac.uk

Chanda Limbu Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) c.limbu@reading.ac.uk

Thanyamon Limmeechokchai Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) thanyamon.limmeechokchai@reading.ac.uk

Alice Liu Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) s.liu@reading.ac.uk

Michael MacDonald Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.a.macdonald@reading.ac.uk

Erica Magsino Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) e.magsino@reading.ac.uk

Burie Manneh Kitchen Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) b.n.manneh@reading.ac.uk

Charlie Marling Hospitality Manager

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 07964902915) c.s.marling@reading.ac.uk

Zac Martin-Taylor Casual Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) m.martin-taylor@reading.ac.uk

Cheryl Massiah Chef

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 01183787807) c.massiah@reading.ac.uk

Beth Mathias-Williams Team Leader

(Internal 100) b.mathias-williams@reading.ac.uk

Shima Matoury Cafe Supervisor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 01183785101) s.matoury@reading.ac.uk

Christos Mavrozoumis Cook

(Internal 100) c.mavrozoumis@reading.ac.uk

Thomas McGivney Bar Assistant

(Internal 100) thomas.mcgivney@reading.ac.uk

Sharon McGuirk Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 6275(Internal 6275) s.l.mcguirk@reading.ac.uk

Jean McGuirk Supervisor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.j.mcguirk@reading.ac.uk

Nasir Mehmood Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) nasir.mehmood@reading.ac.uk

Patience Missah Supervisor Fusion

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 01189357289) p.missah@reading.ac.uk

Faraz Mohammed Late night food assistant

(Internal 100) f.mohammed@reading.ac.uk

Alan Monk Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) alan.monk@reading.ac.uk

Adam Moore Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) a.j.moore@reading.ac.uk

Jake Morgan Casual Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) jake.morgan@reading.ac.uk

Nicola Moskoff Bar Assistant

(Internal 100) n.f.moskoff@reading.ac.uk

Odilia Mukherjee Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) o.mukherjee@reading.ac.uk

Zalakuia Naz Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) z.g.naz@reading.ac.uk

James Nicholson Bar Assistant

(Internal 100) j.nicholson@reading.ac.uk

Kim Noakes Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) k.j.noakes@reading.ac.uk

Rory Oake Casual Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) rory.oake@reading.ac.uk

Grace O'Halloran Bar Assistant

(Internal 100) grace.ohalloran@reading.ac.uk

Esme O'Mahony Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) esme.omahony@reading.ac.uk

Kenneth Pagan Lead Chef

+44 (0) 118 378 7807(Internal 7807) k.w.pagan@reading.ac.uk

Elliott Page-Major Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) e.j.page-major@reading.ac.uk

Carol Parsons Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) c.r.parsons@reading.ac.uk

Honorata Piasecka Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) h.piasecka@reading.ac.uk

David Pibworth Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) d.w.pibworth@reading.ac.uk

Anilkumar Pillai Driver

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 07872423585) a.pillai@reading.ac.uk

Sergio Pinto Lead Chef

+44 (0) 118 378 8385(Internal 8385) s.p.pinto@reading.ac.uk

Kongkrit Pittayarat Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) kongkrit.pittayarat@reading.ac.uk

Shelby Preston-Morris Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) s.preston-morris@reading.ac.uk

Nirmala Pun Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) n.pun@reading.ac.uk

Stanislaw Putzlacher Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) s.a.putzlacher@reading.ac.uk

Shahzad Qamar Kitchen Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) s.qamar@reading.ac.uk

Martha Quansah Casual Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) m.quansah@reading.ac.uk

Amar Rana Driver

(Internal 100) a.rana@reading.ac.uk

Alexandra Reindorp Cafe Supervisor

(Internal 100) a.k.reindorp@reading.ac.uk

Clare Ringrose Lead Chef

+44 (0) 118 378 5662(Internal 5662) c.j.ringrose@reading.ac.uk

Shirley Rodrigues-Wootton Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) s.rodrigues-wootton@reading.ac.uk

Christopher Ryder Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) c.g.ryder@reading.ac.uk

Somsamai Sameejaeng Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) s.sameejaeng@reading.ac.uk

Jack Scarrott Front of House Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 8385(Internal 8385) j.scarrott@reading.ac.uk

Hawa Sesay Cleaner - CPU

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) h.sesay@reading.ac.uk

Rahul Sharma Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) r.sharma@reading.ac.uk

Annette Shepherd Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) a.shepherd@reading.ac.uk

Sean Slater Lead Chef

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) s.w.slater@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Southgate Chef

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) a.r.southgate@reading.ac.uk

Jitpimol Sritongkham Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) jitpimol.sritongkham@reading.ac.uk

Neil Stafford Catering Hygiene Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 5099(Internal 5099) n.a.stafford@reading.ac.uk

Teresa Stanczyk-Ozog Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) t.stanczykozog@reading.ac.uk

Lucy Stokes Cook

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) l.s.stokes@reading.ac.uk

Rose Sullivan Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) rose.sullivan@reading.ac.uk

Joy Sweeting Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) j.e.sweeting@reading.ac.uk

Mary Swift Bars Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 2477(Internal 2477) m.r.swift@reading.ac.uk

Natalia Syrovatskaya Casual Bar Staff

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) n.syrovatskaya@reading.ac.uk

Christelle Tambi Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) c.b.tambi@reading.ac.uk

Matt Tebbit Head of Residential Catering and Bars

+44 (0) 118 378 7661(Internal 7661) m.b.tebbit@reading.ac.uk

Conor Temblett Bar Assistant

(Internal 100) c.temblett@reading.ac.uk

Hira Thapa Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) h.thapa@reading.ac.uk

Joyce Thompson Casual Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) j.b.thompson@reading.ac.uk

Georgiana Turner Bar Assistant

(Internal 100) georgiana.turner@reading.ac.uk

Chisom Umeh Catering Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) c.b.umeh@reading.ac.uk

Kate Umeh Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) k.umeh@reading.ac.uk

Liberty Umeh Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) l.u.n.umeh@reading.ac.uk

Zoi Vardanika Administrative Assistant

(Internal 100) z.vardanika@reading.ac.uk

Mengyu Wang Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) m.wang2@reading.ac.uk

Charlie Warren Head Chef

+44 (0) 118 378 5662(Internal 5662) c.a.warren@reading.ac.uk

Rita Watt Supervisor - Events

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.watt@reading.ac.uk

Lauren Wells Personal Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 8939(Internal 8939 / 07753 310 934) l.m.wells@reading.ac.uk

Martin Wheeler Chef

(Internal 100) m.b.wheeler@reading.ac.uk

Paul Whitbread Bar Assistant

(Internal 100) paul.whitbread@reading.ac.uk

Fiona White Restaurant Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) f.s.k.white@reading.ac.uk

Samuel White Casual Driver Hospitality

(Internal 100) s.white@reading.ac.uk

Michael Wicks Front of House Assistant - Cedars

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.wicks@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Williams Bar Assistant

(Internal 100) s.e.williams@reading.ac.uk

Brendan Williams Bar Assistant

(Internal 100) brendan.j.williams@reading.ac.uk

Luke Willoughby Assistant Retail Catering Manager

(Internal 100) l.willoughby@reading.ac.uk

Uddhika Withanage Front of House Assistant - HumSS

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) w.u.perera@reading.ac.uk

Martin Witt Porter

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.witt@reading.ac.uk

Katarzyna Wojtowicz Front of House Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) t.katarzyna@reading.ac.uk

Timothy Wong Casual Front of House Assistant

(Internal 100) t.c.wong@reading.ac.uk

Ella Woronowicz Chef - Eat & Drink London Road

+44 (0) 118 378 4474(Internal 4474) e.woronowicz@reading.ac.uk

Joe Wright Casual Kitchen Assistant

(Internal 100) joe.wright@reading.ac.uk

Ying Yuan Front of House Assistant - Cedars

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) ying.yuan@reading.ac.uk

Robina Zaman Front of House Assistant - Cedars

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.zaman@reading.ac.uk

Xi Zhang Stores Person - CPU

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) hus01xz@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top