Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Campus Services

Campus Services; Estates & Facilities; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Sarah Butler Senior Receptionist

+44 (0) 118 378 7150(Internal 7150) s.butler@reading.ac.uk

Jo Dormer Administration Assistant/PA

+44 (0) 118 378 8046(Internal 8046) j.d.dormer@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Dyer-Melville Receptionist

+44 (0) 118 378 2600(Internal 2600) c.a.dyer-melville@reading.ac.uk

Lal Urala Gamage Building Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7956(Internal 7956) l.u.gamage@reading.ac.uk

Steve Guest Building Support Officer

(Internal 0118 378 7956) s.guest@reading.ac.uk

Sally Hunt Receptionist

+44 (0) 118 378 8636(Internal 8636) s.hunt@reading.ac.uk

Gemma Knight Building Support Officer

(Internal 01183788068) g.j.knight@reading.ac.uk

Tony Parr Building Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7956(Internal 7956) a.d.parr@reading.ac.uk

David Patrick Building Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7573(Internal 01183788235) d.j.patrick@reading.ac.uk

Tracey Pitcher Receptionist

(Internal 100) t.pitcher@reading.ac.uk

Heather Silk-Jones Building Support Services Manager

(Internal 0118 378 6548) h.e.silk-jones@reading.ac.uk

Brian Soiza Building Support Officer

(Internal 100) b.soiza@reading.ac.uk

Ola Stannard Administration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8047(Internal 8047) o.j.stannard@reading.ac.uk

Lucy Virtue Campus Services Director

+44 (0) 118 378 6246(Internal 6246) l.j.virtue@reading.ac.uk

Alp Volkan Campus Services Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4752(Internal 4752) a.volkan@reading.ac.uk

Patricia Watson Receptionist

(Internal 100) p.watson@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top