Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Campaigns & Supporter Engagement

Campaigns & Supporter Engagement; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Charlotte Ashley-Buck Alumni Volunteering Officer

(Internal 0118 378 3913) c.e.j.ashley-buck@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Bennett Alumni Relations Assistant

(Internal 0118 378 3911) rachel.bennett@reading.ac.uk

Lauren Gordon Alumni Events Assistant

(Internal Extn no. 3914) lauren.gordon@reading.ac.uk

Alex Heavens Alumni Relations Assistant

(Internal 0118 378 3912) alex.heavens@reading.ac.uk

Carole Loftus Alumni Events Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3910(Internal 3910) c.loftus@reading.ac.uk

Sue Martin Head of Campaign and Supporter Engagement

+44 (0) 118 378 2761(Internal 2761) susanna.martin@reading.ac.uk

Sophia McIvor Supporter Communications Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 2767(Internal 2767) s.mcivor@reading.ac.uk

Matt Nicholls Campaigns Strategy & Planning Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3915(Internal 3915) m.w.nicholls@reading.ac.uk

Dylan Parkes Deputy Director of Campaigns and Supporter Engagement

+44 (0) 118 378 2721(Internal 2721) d.parkes@reading.ac.uk

Jenn Runde Donor Relations Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3917(Internal 3917) j.k.runde@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top